wah lau, too much info.
pimples around the anus might be lau ren's fault.
this VM pc is nice
her ��曲 wat......
i dun relli find her bery talented
just tt she is commercialised
woo~
Tension~ me love this group
"She's having my baby"
me got 2 songs from Tension
- Our Story (我们的故事)
- Gotta Be Your Man
watching summer whispers now
i keep thinking today is monday, tml is tuesday
>=(
oh no, no more evergreen liao
now its double hits
and the first double song is... cyndi wang. eeyer.
anyway, 22 Apr is Earth Day
Happy Earth Day to all~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
will u leave ur car at home today?
Originally posted by FireIce:i keep thinking today is monday, tml is tuesday
>=(
dat is good
because when u realise it is actually wednesday and tomorrow is thursday, ur ban ending soon
cyndi wang cannot sing
Originally posted by FireIce:anyway, 22 Apr is Earth Day
Happy Earth Day to all~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
will u leave ur car at home today?
no
driving today
going ECP for lunchie woots
the seafood Int'l or sth the buffet
sibeh windy
i shall go shower den hop into the sofa...
stupid sofa
wey wey wey
why must be my fault
ok ok i go sleep ler
may the flying spaghetti monster grant you prosperity
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cyndi wang cannot sing
sgpork's idol
dunno where he die to liaos sia tsk
上课咯�
i want to send snoopig an ebook.
but gmail a bit not cooperating. knn.
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to send snoopig an ebook.
but gmail a bit not cooperating. knn.
wah so good
what issit?
send leh
just went through
to ur jimail
oh received ler hahaha
later i go see woots fr fifi
invite u to eat 田鸡粥
kakakakkakaka
shower liao
weather damn shiok, so windy
now got beyonce - single ladies
i like the Saturday Night Live version, Justin Timberlake funny
tt nite at timbre some girls request goodfellas to sing beyonce - single ladies
-_-!
now i dare to eat liao
last time i dare not eat
woots now music sounds more like music
the requests so many sial
i think people should just let the performers play whatever songs they want
yah, i dun like some of the songs ppl request.....
but they will sing for the sake of pleasing the crowd......
esp those from tables with some ppl birthdays.....
tts why i said they lost their é£Žæ ¼
but of cos they no sing Single Ladies lah!