should i go out should i not?? it's supposed to rain, but it's not. dunno if i should risk it.....
sing single ladies must dance oso leh
like justin timberlake http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qyY5_7BV56w
beyonce a bit 过气 liao leh
now is rihanna.......
am going out!!!
hehe. sore throat. going to die. but i dont care. still eating chocolates!
go out and enjoy lah!
me go puff
fifi
u go to this place before anot
the balcony near heeren 1
nice bo
tmr i going to jabok after lunch
dunno wat i shd wear
actually, mi just came back from outside. hehe. came back because it started to rain. but it has stopped again. tsk. PLEASE HOPE IT DOES NOT RAIN WHILE IM OUT!! k. byebye again~~!
yah i went before
got a jaccuzi one.... then ppl just sit around it and drink..... (and maybe merlion inside)
then some girls sit at near the railings upstairs and zaogeng for all those walking past below
it's 24hours iirc
eerr... nothing special
drinks are not bad
I think they have quite a few promos going on all the time
today after i re'cvd the funny email
i sent her the 1234567890 email fr fifi heehee
the things ex bo?
cos i going there watch soccer later, thinking of gettin beer
time to sleep
i think i'll get the watch
then i will ban myself from ebay till next bonus
where is si ditzy?