wtf
no link ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:讲到susan boyle
just now on the way home from airport hor
the radio the news got mention
hollywood people wan make a movie about her rise to fame =.=
�说 looking for angelina jolie
wtf
Simi sai leh. I think angelina jolie is tooooo overrated.
viwawa is down
knn.
i in the middle of a game.........
but hor
i think the movie will nvr materialise la
hahaha
me go find food liao
>cartwheel to kitchen<
u nver know man..
Hollywood can come up with some crazy shit.
me like angelina jolie leh
but i like her husband more
WAAKAKKAKKAKKAKAKKAKKA
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u nver know man..
Hollywood can come up with some crazy shit.
like the dragonball movie!
hahahahaha!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
like the dragonball movie!hahahahaha!
I didn't bother to watch sia. ![]()
im waiting for Angels & Demons.....
recently like no nice movie to watch...................
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
like the dragonball movie!hahahahaha!
U watch already ?
man... why Goku so scrawny n not buff at all one.. ruin my image of Dragon Ball Z
im going to have pasta and grilled salmon!!!
hope the salmon still edible...........
Originally posted by FireIce:im waiting for Angels & Demons.....
recently like no nice movie to watch...................
Ya i waiting for that too .. The thriller seem nice
å©å�的爸 shd enroute to Germany
http://www.reuters.com/article/lifestyleMolt/idUSTRE53K00G20090421?rpc=46
Originally posted by FireIce:im going to have pasta and grilled salmon!!!
hope the salmon still edible...........
Salmon! Salmon here is cheap like mad.. i eat so much fresh salmon. LoL!
Germany ! BOYS ! Lets go Germany @! haha
My friend's in Germany! But she's coming back soon. She's been there for 4 months I think. So lucky. ![]()
salmon is supposed to be cheap stuff leh
but dunno why it's like premium stuff in SG
maybe bcos imported and limited
or the restorans simply jack up way too much
me love pork knuckles and german ba tiaos
but i dun like the men.......
why suddenly nobardie wanna tok liao...........
me go eat.....
Just out of bath..
Salmon here very cheap n fresh.
German men. I met a german guy n he always jokes n speaks german then says 'Because we are the master race!' . N acts all skin head with his eyebrows like real intense. haha
or that new in town actress lah
zing zing sth i fotgot her name haha
got act in chicago the dancer one
german food kiam kiam one
so german guys bery early age start balding liao
when they speak they are like grunting...........
i finished my salmon spaghetti
tonite having chicken wings.........
ah i forgot download Prison break 4 17 @@@ It out liaw !!! MAMAMIA!
i can't wait for my items to arrive leh
but i think must wait 7 days