German sausages..
my collick took me to that ECP place for lunch
oni the shark's fin soup nice
then we went to tanjung rhu buy paos and had coffee
now i slacking at home
maybe later i watch x-men online
and... stardee
me pending 2 items
hope will come today or tml.....
me tell ah bu to go open letterbox later.....
omgwtf.... 阿冰 relli got � Mike He!!!
i think they can be bros if they act together in ��剧
Who is ah bing?
世界末日 on 22 Sep 2012
how how how?
阿冰 in �难忘
i think i shd go happy leh
but dunno wat shd i do
go Germany for the flat rate unlimited s3x and food and drinks.
阿冰 not u meh?
Germany as in the country where hitler is their godfather?
s3x must have hweeling not sui sui bian bian anyhowly leh
maybe i shd go PP buy 2 more bots of the nice sweet red on offer
go nap lo...
the hi max ad is very farnie ![]()
and wtf bruce lee sia!
my pdf files keep closing when i read them on this comp
very frustrating
dunno wat's wrong siaaaaa sianssss
me using foxit to read PDFs
just download foxit ah?
http://www.foxitsoftware.com/pdf/reader/
omg fifi 爱æ»ä½ 了
it works woots
æ˜¯ä½ æ¯”è¾ƒç¬¨å�§.....
me go pompom......
flash leh?
some of my ecards also cannot open becos of flash problem
u also got clever alternative mah?
me no problem with shockwave/flash
mozilla plugin auto help u find and dl
if animation or vid cannot play properly, sometimes is java problem, not flash
if IE then i donch know bcos i think IE suxx
urg
wake up oredi still not ok
Just finish prison break. NOOO!!!
The MUM ! =S Brutal.
are u trying to �肥 tts why like tt?