received my last 2 items today!
yay!
no leh... i woke up today suddenly feel like this...
wtf is happening
i installd firefox
i reinstalled java
all is well until flash
still cannot dl properly
ccb
now i using my eee
CB i just wanna go home
i hate the f*cking sofa
found a trick
i click blardy pause
then after a while blardy start
then it will blardy hell dl bit by bit
ccb
everyday so warm
tsk
i think i finally installeed latest flash
now i restarting see got any luck
oh nose i still think of her all the time....
/me pats TJV...
There she goes, just a walking down the street, singing do wa di di , di di dum dee dee doo..
package lai liao... 3 more items to arrive by next week, maybe 1 more in the following. hmm.
what is this thread about, chitchat?
crapbox is crapbox lo... ![]()
haha so whatever crap comes to my mind. i should put it here :p
i shall send a gay doc to kopi
can send me to bkk?
gimme more ROMs~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:please tell me nice or not?
u must know tudor history
http://hubpages.com/hub/Rolex_Tudoru are actually buying a piece of history
this has a rare size
and the numerals are 2, 4, 6, 8... not 3, 6, 9...
it's now US$202 (ie. abt S$300)
still got 2.5 hrs more so the price will still go up...
how? nice? shd i buy?
Tudor fan here - here's mine:

Anyway, the one you're looking at looks like 34mm across, maybe? It could be a bit small, and it's probably a manual-wind model. If you're going for something of that age, keep an eye out for one with a California dial (Arabic numerals on top, Roman numberals below).
ur feel like puking syndrome is known as post-BKK disorder
dat why the cure ish to throw me back there ![]()
i buay tahan liao, go koon oredi
how cum suddenly i feel better.
but abit want to faint.
fifi tonight got SMS?
i got post BKK disorder too
and TPE
Originally posted by BadzMaro:/me pats TJV...
There she goes, just a walking down the street, singing do wa di di , di di dum dee dee doo..
Omg this sounds familiar!
i ish waiting for hair to dry, den go sleep
so early sleep?
ok go koon liao
me had curry chicken with rice and coke
i also wanna die
and... fark flash