when I threw away the bottles i so happy sia
arbo my bathroom was full of 瓶瓶��
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so far my only successful ban is the TBS ban
i have since finished 1 bot of papaya shower gel
and 1 bot of wisdom the pureei also finished my salon de conditioner
and another salon's shampoo
when I threw away the bottles i so happy sia
arbo my bathroom was full of 瓶瓶��
Yes you do sound quite happy today.![]()
my car-chia front tyre no air
tried pumping but like not working leh
must bring to car-chia shop
dad will bring for me
i am back
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes you do sound quite happy today.
heehee si ditzy
how are you?
still limping or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:my car-chia front tyre no air
tried pumping but like not working leh
must bring to car-chia shop
dad will bring for me
tt day i saw in this shop that sells china stuff
(new shop converted from the old cinema at MP central)
got 1 pump only like $3.90 leh
but i lazy to pump
maybe will bring to those bike rental shop at ECP pay them some money to pump for me when i need air
so i didn't buy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
heehee si ditzy
how are you?
still limping or not?
Now then u ask. Flying already lar.![]()
laupig had s3x?
casual or smart or smart casual or uniformed or ballroom or costumed?
Originally posted by ditzy:Now then u ask. Flying already lar.
wah young peeper really recover fast wor ![]()
jizz in my pants
uniform sex
10 more days to lots of s3x!!!!
i got 2 free cathay movie passes
oh and a star bucks voucher
tml must go claim
and a $5 B&J voucher
till dec
so no hurry
lucky i didn't go davinci and Omni theatre yet leh
we have free passes as well
i didn't know
10 more days to plane crash near BKK
plane crash but i will be the only one alive
wishful thinking, u will be the only one dead
and my waitress will suddenly die and our souls live together happily ever after
u will find out she is tranny when u both go to hell
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got 2 free cathay movie passes
oh and a star bucks voucher
tml must go claim
Cool, we can go together.![]()
ok bu jian bu san ![]()
i just checked my cpf account
我一è§�ä½ å°±ç¬‘ woots