GC is in
but going to be out soon =\
my fujitsu up lorry oredi
i think something wrong with the hdd....
shake too much with the fan or wat.....
hohoho~
hope my bom come soon
so i can send it for repair
$$$$$$$$$$
svc centre at funan sia
hmm....
i just came back from funan
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just came back from funan
Is that somewhere in China?![]()
tts good
we have no fate to meet
Originally posted by FireIce:tts good
we have no fate to meet
I have to agree its a good thing.![]()
so hungry
i go cook campbell soup
Originally posted by ditzy:Is that somewhere in China?
that one is hainan ![]()
im so damn full
lunch was, a lot of food
Originally posted by FireIce:tts good
we have no fate to meet
i can always go again
i everytime go there buy latte
Originally posted by ditzy:I have to agree its a good thing.
si ditzy ![]()
bom haben come
sian
i had cream of mushroom
and i have to rush back for dinner
bcos mom cook 五花肉.... .cannot miss......
im receiving a lot of bday vouchers and discounts
trying to make me spend more $$$
humpf~
yay! bom is here!
i can get ready to go out liao
posting this from inside cab
the uncle so chatty
on the bus now, going home
paid $80+gst just to check wats wrong with my laptop![]()
so, what's wrong with your laptop?
I can see ur.. netbook is being put to... what it's designed for. Hope it will continue to function according to specifications. he he
have to wait for 3 to 5 days for the "engineer" to diagnose
i have this feeling the hdd going to byebye
the bom is working great
would be better if the usb device is designed smaller
looks too tua kee for my netbook..... hahah
-_-
usb size is universal.. thats why its called a usb. lol!! the U stands for universal. xD
no no no, not the port..
the 3G modem dong tts plugged into the usb port
the "thumbdrive" thingy