fifi fifi
i went to that paulaner at millenia walk yesterday
the crispy pork knuckle super tok kong
super crispy on the outside and super tender on the inside
and super big
can 2 persons eat sia
only 10 bucks
until 10 July
the german beer also very very nice
but the place very noisy
i thot u went to watch transformers last saturday with another xdd?
i got no dinner sia
sobs
fifi c liao ler ma?
i changed to ytd
y u 跟我讲�没有酱enthu?
snoopig go sign up the Laurier F free sample
choco saying who?
i go heat up my BKT......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:choco saying who?
ä½ ä½ ä½ ä½ ä½ ä½ ï¼�
and ä½ å�˜äº†ï¼�
ä½ ä»¥å‰�å�«äººå®¶xiao cute de lehï¼�
Laurier F is do what 1?
what shall i post here?
laurier sounds like panties
hohoho....
hong gan liao![]()
do chiu know
other than question and exclamation mark
still got irony and sarcasm mark sia!
sanitary pad
why u ask noopig to buy sanitary pad???
lol at si chipsie
no phone call tonite maybe i should go out find food
no more ice cream also sigh
i listening to
i vow to thee my country
jerusalem
scotland the brave
land of hope and glory
londonderry air
flower of scotland
why u ask noopig to buy sanitary pad???
xin wang got what nice?
i am thinking whether to go xin wang
or go petrol kiosk buy some more HD ice cream
yesterday was canada day
sat will be 4th of July
everyone c liao?
i dun wan to eat enything liaos
i go sleep ler
muacks