haha
北鼻一起去�leh
i had big breakfast yday liao
with me
toasting garlic bread
tsk!
i go find 麦当劳��with my sec sch fren
then i go disturb a somebody ![]()
waiting for starhub's call to see wat they can offer me if i wanna recontract...
and oso waiting for fujitsu to call me to see if i can collect my laptop 尸体 tml
new pimple on my left cheek ![]()
man...
got a friend going back taiwan for good.
last night listen him talk about his regrets while studying here. One of it... fucking a good bro's gf before. lol.. teary eyed..
if i did not buy the netbook and did not sign up the bom, i think i shd be dead by now due to deprivation of the internet.
hahah
death by internet
im supposed to be on a shopping ban the whole of this mth
but last nite i click click in VS.....
soooooo tempted to get the new range of underwear.......
-_-"
Come.. let me cut ur credit card up.
lol
my hair is so messy
i am considering rebonding
is rebonding under shopping ban?
hmm.....
so blardy busy
i want to die
i go eat my garlic bread.
i will be bery busy later..
and still no fone calls yet......... sianz..........