after multiple attempts to revive router, i æ£å¼�宣布 router æ–æ°”
damn tulanz liao
waiting for starhub to offer me new cable modem and hopefully new router oso
but im on the cheap plan.... dun think they will gimme so ho kang.
lol!
Pay what u get .
My 10MBPS... also like that only. Tell me go buy own modem...
-_-
i just had porridge....
seriously not a good choice for this hot afternoon.....
why u need nice panties??
自己爽
woots 关我�事 loh, weekend!
where shall i have dinner?
hock lam?
i go shopping then mum mum
byeeeee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go shopping then mum mum
byeeeee
byeeeee
i just accepted a big one
will å�šåˆ°æ» type
but will æ»å¾—很开心
all die where liao?
me ish here
back from watching ice age
nice?
nice
better than watching transformers
wah i was going to watch transformers
these cartoons sometimes quite silly wor
watch lar
i dun watch harry potter
so i guess next few weeks got nuthing to watch
watching knight now
quite farnie
i think i might wanna catch duplicity bcos got julia roberts
i think she's cool
fujitsu did not call me today
so i think cannot collect tml
i got 2 free cathay tix
so i can watch both transformers and ice age but i got no time hope they dun close too fast
got duplicity this show?
romantic comedy or not?
me like julia roberts too
c liao c liao c liao liao
my god, it's an "american romantic spy-thriller film" woots must watch!
ok time to sleep
muacks
byeeeee
now watching tank on 娱百
he got install pacemaker sia.......
bedtime!~
1st!
I have switched over my broadband services from MOL to MIO yesterday evening. Holy macaroni, I have never seen such obscene download speeds!
Cheated by MOL for the past 2 years. Well I'll be damned.
My only worry is the HDD cannot keep up with such download rates.![]()
me back from bf
going to watch duplicity woots!
so u switched over to the red pipe?!