MIO really good ah
my MOL contract expired ler, must really move over to MIO
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me back from bf
going to watch duplicity woots!so u switched over to the red pipe?!
Yes, coz stupid green pipe give no long time customer benefits, since the contract already expired and looking to renew.
Then weigh in the fixed line calls package, red pipe give the better deal.![]()
But I still have starhub cable tv lar, also have MIO tv, makes watching dvds a pain, coz I always need to disconnect dunno what cables from the box that hooks up the tv to everything else that needs some connection.![]()
I am quite impressed with MIO tv also, if you missed Little Nonya, you can catch every single episode commercial free, FF and RWD as you wish.![]()
Starhub some channels can FF and RWD also but think got limit the last time I tried.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:MIO really good ah
my MOL contract expired ler, must really move over to MIO
I was shockingly surprised.
Was weighing all the packages into account, eg fixed line, and tv services. Stick with MOL so long but no goodies, MIO is new but more willing to give something more attractive. So change lor.![]()
With MOL, i get super speeds early in the morning only, but I did a reliability test last night for MIO and got obscene speeds any time of the day.
I had like 20 torrents in d/ling and in queue, just before MIO took over yesterday noon. This morning, I had only 5 left at 50% completion. At this rate I can clear all my d/ls by coming monday.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I was shockingly surprised.
Was weighing all the packages into account, eg fixed line, and tv services. Stick with MOL so long but no goodies, MIO is new but more willing to give something more attractive. So change lor.
With MOL, i get super speeds early in the morning only, but I did a reliability test last night for MIO and got obscene speeds any time of the day.
I had like 20 torrents in d/ling and in queue, just before MIO took over yesterday noon. This morning, I had only 5 left at 50% completion. At this rate I can clear all my d/ls by coming monday.
The transformers movie should have finished d/l by now, if my folks didn't switch off the computer.![]()
can see u really pleased with MIO ![]()
i go pong pong and go watch julia roberts woots~
Originally posted by ditzy:I was shockingly surprised.
Was weighing all the packages into account, eg fixed line, and tv services. Stick with MOL so long but no goodies, MIO is new but more willing to give something more attractive. So change lor.
I had like 20 torrents in d/ling and in queue, just before MIO took over yesterday noon. This morning, I had only 5 left at 50% completion. At this rate I can clear all my d/ls by coming monday.
but they dont have broadband plan alone right?
if i get the bundle i get mio tv...where to fix it sia?
Originally posted by laurence82:but they dont have broadband plan alone right?
if i get the bundle i get mio tv...where to fix it sia?
Before I got the mio plan, we already had mio tv, and starhub. What I know is I got one AV channel assigned to starhub, and another to MIO. I did not get MIO tv signal direct from telephone line near the tv set, instead of running an ugly cable out the room to the living room, I had mio signal wified from the room to the wifi reciever in the living room connected to the box that controls all the media systems in my living room.![]()
So acherly, should be no problem one. Just need a tv and wifi reciever,

See that UFO thingie used to be near my TV, now its not, also dunno what the singtel guy do. But he did messed up my fixed line telephone in the day which I got it fixed myself at night.![]()
wah bery tempting
my MOL contract ended
somemore can use wifi receiver, can even use tv in my room
how much ah
Originally posted by laurence82:wah bery tempting
my MOL contract ended
somemore can use wifi receiver, can even use tv in my room
how much ah
For me is just slightly over 150 plus, got mio tv, broadband, fixed line, and singtel line.
Cost cheaper than having two singtel mobile lines on i2plus.![]()
erm... i think it is too compricated for erm... old people ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:For me is just slightly over 150 plus, got mio tv, broadband, fixed line, and singtel line.
Cost cheaper than having two singtel mobile lines on i2plus.
woots must consider sharing with my bro
thanks ditzy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:erm... i think it is too compricated for erm... old people
how can it be?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:erm... i think it is too compricated for erm... old people
I agree, just reading the pricing plan is a headache.![]()
si ditzy ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si ditzy
What? Really mah.![]()
i have mio tv nia
they gimme free one
then contract end liao i oni pay a few bucks a mths then later they gimme somemore free again
dun intend to get the bb.... or the package with fone line
waiting for the NBN next year
dun intend to waste time on these suxx bb
1st !!! Shit.. just woke up.. so damn hungry now...
5.22 pm.. uurgh...
it ended just like that. blew it with my gf.
yay.![]()
get that man a beer.
/me pats pitot ...
damn.. i kept seeing my ex. She with this younger thai guy, was sweet with the thai guy until he knew we went out before and that she kept hugging me n talking to me whole night. Women... they sink thier claws into u.. oooooow~~~~ but i like that feeling. hahaha
/me slaps himself
himself.. and looks at pitot .. ![]()
*pat pat*
*slurps* aaah..
gets another
for himself.
So.. how now ? u o.k?
xD
dont know to laugh or what sia. seriously. on one hand i feel that it would be better this way, on the other i feel that i could have done more.
i hate that kinda feeling when u reach the twilight zone in a relationship but no one does anything.
But yesterday night for the first time she was willing to sit down and talk to me properly. for the first time she spoke without raising her voice at me. she spoke without shedding a tear.
All the best to her when she leaves singapore.
it turns out, when the time came she was the one who pulled the trigger instead of me. someone had to be unselfish and shot the bullet.
but its over already anyway.
party tonight and sex. havent had that in a long time.
gah. ![]()
As long as can still be good friends good enough lo. Must remember the happy moments together.
Never know, maybe in the future may hook up again. Happens. The better, sweeter and happier the moments together, the higher chances that, u n ur ex can or may catch up again lo.
dont think we will talk in the near future.
no chance and no reason to.
ok, 3 posts about it and no more. thanks for the concern.
i go watch show.
Aight. You the man of yourself.