i used ideasST internet sms function and i dunno why i typed my own hp lumber and sent the sms to myself -_-!
was intending to send to my aunt....
all of our mobile lumbers start with 9XXX-
i think i haven relli woken up.....
bluuur..
last night confirm had good time huh.
so.. hungry...
need... foood !!
howcome no one watch the zaizai cop show ah. not bad quite nice leh, the whole thing looks like an extremely long movie... quite good.
dlink refuses to admit tt my router is gone case
i oredi said i tried this and tried that and followed all the instructions provided at the website's support page
but the tech support person still ask me do this do that
and then the most important line she did not answer........ (i asked if my router is under 5yr or lifetime wty.... can i exchange)
their call centre in singapore or philipines or india?
I used to use DLINK stuffs. Now no liaw. Cause i had DLINK router problems before. N they tend to spoil fast.
i will get back my dead laptop first
put in a new hdd and revive it, hopefully
wait for starhub call me back to see wat they can offer me if i re-contract my cheapo plan for 1 year
if no good deal, then just f**k it and wait for NBN
router will be last
now im surviving bcos i have netbook and bom
my super old laptop is now my temp desktop
quite sim tia bcos im overworking my netbook =\
it's not meant to be used like this
boring...
sitting , waiting for food...
fud !!! FUUUD!!!
yday i passed by pastamania
since my days at suntec, i haben stepped into pastamania (tt is like 4yrs oredi....)
was looking at the menu outside and........woah!!! raised price liao.... and by quite a bit.....
no more the economical pasta liao
and now have to wait to be seated........
lol.. high class liaw ar.
standard kana upped ?
i did not go in after seeing the prices
super not worth it..... for this type of place....
i would spend $25+taxes on a plate of pasta at al forno's
but i would not spend $9.80 on a plate of pasta at pastamania
know the diff?
end up i ate at LJS...
i fall under their delivery umbrella, got their flyer...
lol.. u always pasta at home.. go out pasta again..
mamamia
morling!
today i 一起�就想 laosai
now still got abit uncomfortable.
the sai i think got 余党inside =\
Originally posted by FireIce:i will get back my dead laptop first
put in a new hdd and revive it, hopefully
wait for starhub call me back to see wat they can offer me if i re-contract my cheapo plan for 1 year
if no good deal, then just f**k it and wait for NBN
router will be last
now im surviving bcos i have netbook and bom
my super old laptop is now my temp desktop
quite sim tia bcos im overworking my netbook =\
it's not meant to be used like this
I now have an unused starhub motorola cable modem, and a linksys 4 port/wifi router on hand. The router is barely 3 months old and on warranty, I dunno whether i have to return the cable modem though. I also have 2 linksys wireless usb adapters on hand.
The mio box i have now is modem, and 4 port router in one package, so the above items are all obselete.
The UFO thing u see in the picture previous page is the wifi transmitter.![]()
my neighbour come bk from manchester and working liao.
wtf 1 yr nia study wad? bullshit sia
Originally posted by Pitot:my neighbour come bk from manchester and working liao.
wtf 1 yr nia study wad? bullshit sia
The study period is shorter in UK, lets say any engineering course you do in Oz is 3-4 years, in UK, its only 2 or 1.
Unbelievable, but true.
Really depends you more willing to pay the exchange rate of british pounds or not.![]()
woots, knocked out by bee hoon
Originally posted by ditzy:The study period is shorter in UK, lets say any engineering course you do in Oz is 3-4 years, in UK, its only 2 or 1.
Unbelievable, but true.
Really depends you more willing to pay the exchange rate of british pounds or not.
but she was a law student. also 1 year?
so u hinting u want to donate or sell ur router to me isit?
Originally posted by Pitot:but she was a law student. also 1 year?
Plausible, I honestly have no idea how it works in the UK. But when I did my analysis on overseas studies last time, its like that.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:so u hinting u want to donate or sell ur router to me isit?
is fifi referring to me?
if i get mio (mio is the router right?) i will donate to u lor
i got two extra wor
Originally posted by FireIce:so u hinting u want to donate or sell ur router to me isit?
Can, you let me go home and check if need to return to stuckhub first.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Plausible, I honestly have no idea how it works in the UK. But when I did my analysis on overseas studies last time, its like that.
shld ask old man? ![]()