Originally posted by Pitot:shld ask old man?
Should, after all, old man got PHD.![]()
lau ren want to pass to me over hi-tea?
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren want to pass to me over hi-tea?
which hi tea is nice? when u want? must make appt with u right?
u call me lor, since u have my lumber
and no, its not haunting me
i need to do 心�建设 first.....
so hard even to meet me meh?
must at least pretend to have some 矜� rite......
the suan ler
i go see if weidev is free for hi tea then
我看�懂 duplicity ![]()
i think i go shopping better
byeeeee
i read synopsis of Duplicity
sounds like a cheem plot
but sounds exciting oso
im going out for dinner....
haf to think of where to eat.......
=\
My indian teacher gave birth
full month already
what should i buy? later must give liao
gt anything like indian dun liike? like chinese cannot give clock etc?
give voucher
most foolproof
hmmm
my friend say wan share money
aiya dnuo lah
have buy sth can liao
I don't have to return the modem.![]()

to be.. or not to be
If there was a cool software or magic scale to weight ur options. Literally.
lol. n can see with graphs n pie charts.
I'm gonna take you back to my house
I love the feeling when you touch me baby
It's not as good when I'm by myself
You know you make me go
Woo-whoo woo-oo-oo !!
lol
i tot can go eat arnolds but me fwen say sore throat
no want fried food
i go dress up and makeup now
yes it was exciting indeed ![]()
but it's like a 三,四�espionage
dunno who is who
so ç´§å¼ åˆ°æ�¥ 原æ�¥ all is 枉然 ![]()
i shall go and read synopsis
温故知新 ![]()
i had mos burger
mc latte and sundae woots
i want to watch sandra bullocks' proposal
better
i knew Clive Owen was British from his accent and I was right ![]()
ditzy go where sia...
i tot i can drop by his place to collect router, if he want to donate/sell to me
si ditzy ä½ åœ¨é‚£é‡Œ ![]()
fireice æ‰¾ä½ ![]()