my biceps there got a few bruises... -_-" just realised ...left chest got like teeth mark or something.. no way i was that drunk last nite. oow...
kana pok mong.
wahhahahahah
no fate
i go out liao
Givenchy Very Irritable .. smells good. Should try this one tonite. =D
*me moonwalks back n forth*
you've been hit by... you've been hit by.. a smooth criminal~
OoOoW~!
oh so sad fifi c liao
me also c liao
happie right?
laupig where got c?
i A star
Originally posted by FireIce:ditzy go where sia...
i tot i can drop by his place to collect router, if he want to donate/sell to me
I went out, now I'm back, but I guess you're out now. You want linksys router or starhub cable modem?![]()
Was watching V for Vendetta just now...
The most pro-gay and LGBS friendly show I have watched... I like ![]()
V for Vendetta is most pro gay and LGBS friendly...
smlj??
Originally posted by laurence82:V for Vendetta is most pro gay and LGBS friendly...
smlj??
U dunnoe meh? It symbolises a new world order...
And the show ish bery LGBS tolerant. Depicts persecution of LGBS people bery well. Moi like.
new world order
sounds like illuminati
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:new world order
sounds like illuminati
haha
Moi also like that one~... Bery interesting.
new world order sounds like 666
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Givenchy Very Irritable .. smells good. Should try this one tonite. =D
irritable????
it is irresistible my dear.......................
>slap forehead<
one of my favs
still got a teeny weeny bit left in the bottle and i cant bear to finish it
totally womanly scent
Originally posted by ditzy:I went out, now I'm back, but I guess you're out now. You want linksys router or starhub cable modem?
router oni.
my cable modem is working, still.
it's LGBT lah
wats LGBS?
Originally posted by FireIce:router oni.
my cable modem is working, still.
it's LGBT lah
wats LGBS?
Lesbian, Gay, BiSexual...
The T one is not good to mention. At least not in Singapore.
T for transgender.
who wants my FR?
i went to ECP for c.nai
the toast not as good as xin wang one.....
bread too thick and too hard.... peanut butter and condense milk give bery little
this c.nai got live band one sia....
soooooooo crowded..... the whole of ECP
jam since the start of the bridge.....
have to park 2 carparks away from mcd......
so many ppl, cyclists, bladers, dogs, prams, wheelchairs.....
but today relli damn nice weather..........
Originally posted by FireIce:T for transgender.
Oh my~...
Listening to classical music now~... Good for night~... So late liao...
Wondering whether should � or not~
i go pompom
i got something i want to 郑�宣布
i want to do another master's next year hahahaha
masochist!
i will go for info session on 29 Aug
term starts Jan
i think i shd be able to bag the scholarship which will pay half the fees
u phd ler do a master
u too rich too much time
i oso want leh
but i now no money