2nite ep got this line liao ah???
so fast meh?
i think shd be ep 11..
i am platinum now i want to be titanium hurhurhur
Originally posted by FireIce:router oni.
my cable modem is working, still.
it's LGBT lah
wats LGBS?
This is the model I have:
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am platinum now i want to be titanium hurhurhur
Platinium is more valuable than titanium. Exception is in WoW.![]()
i click on the link and got
Originally posted by ditzy:Platinium is more valuable than titanium. Exception is in WoW.
really meh? ![]()
how come got platinum card no titanium card? ![]()
the 居里夫人 å�‘现 the é• is what ah?
uranium ah? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:really meh?
how come got platinum card no titanium card?
the 居里夫人 å�‘现 the é• is what ah?
uranium ah?
OCBC got titanium card, want to differentiate from those banks that misuse the platinium term.![]()
radium
Originally posted by ditzy:OCBC got titanium card, want to differentiate from those banks that misuse the platinium term.
ok ok i am oni coated platinum/titanium, to bluff employers oni ![]()
woots Ra ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i click on the link and got
500 Content Server error
Alright, its the linksys WAG54G2 Wireless-G ADSL2+ Gateway model.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok ok i am oni coated platinum/titanium, to bluff employers oni
Study so much just so to bluff employers? Pathetic.![]()
me humble mah ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me humble mah
My ass more humble.![]()
ok lor ![]()
i click and got the 500 error again
but since can be used with the motorola surfboard or something modem then shd be can lah
Originally posted by FireIce:i click and got the 500 error again
but since can be used with the motorola surfboard or something modem then shd be can lah
Don't click don't click, just use the text to google. I bought it to replace a sot sot router. Dunno why the new one is 2 times larger than the old sot sot one. Very dumb shape, can only lie flat, and no antenna somemore, wifi signal as crappy as the old one with antenna.
hi
tired
bye
the product description makes me wanna laff sia
firstly the english kinda suxx
secondly å¤¸å¼ like f**k
'dum dum dum
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't click don't click, just use the text to google. I bought it to replace a sot sot router. Dunno why the new one is 2 times larger than the old sot sot one. Very dumb shape, can only lie flat, and no antenna somemore, wifi signal as crappy as the old one with antenna.
this makes the router sound soooooooo attractive tt i would rush to get it from u right now
i watching zong guan xian
Originally posted by FireIce:this makes the router sound soooooooo attractive tt i would rush to get it from u right now
I'm dozing off.
i am shoo sleepy
im now considering mio
but i realised they do not have tv + mobile + bb
got mobile + bb + fixed line
and tv + bb + fixed line
and i dun relli like the 24mth contract
me oredi have tv and mobile
but both on contract
dunno can stack or not
i will call ST on monday