Originally posted by FireIce:洪俊扬 and �蕙甹 getting married
they are from the 1st superstar
�知�我�知� ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I asked for orchard area leh, not marina bay.
same lah, so near ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
same lah, so near
My next destination is vivocity, after orchard.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't want lar you stay home and sleep lar.
little while ask me to come little while ask me dun come, tsk ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:My next destination is vivocity, after orchard.
final destination leh? ![]()
i dun need lunch today but i need to go out walk walk later
wanna die oredi
little while ask me to come little while ask me dun come, tsk
I want you to have proper rest.![]()
final destination leh?
Vivocity as usual.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I want you to have proper rest.
ok so sweet ![]()
ok so sweet
Who knows what we'll be doing on saturday night?![]()
i translate that to --- i don't want to meet u
Originally posted by ditzy:Who knows what we'll be doing on saturday night?
after i'm done with stefanie i will have no more strength for u ![]()
after i'm done with stefanie i will have no more strength for u
thats why you need the rest.![]()
woots ok i go gai gai ler ![]()
C&P from other forum
Looking for Temp IT Promoters URGENTLY!
Assignment A: SMU Roadshow
Duration: 28 - 30 July 2009
Working Location: SMU
Working Hours: Tue - Thurs, 9am - 6pm
Daily Rate: $50/day + Incentives
Assignment B: NUS Roadshow
Duration: 24 - 31 July 2009
Working Location: NUS
Working Hours: Mon - Fri, 9am - 6pm
Daily Rate: $50/day + Incentives
Promoting and Sales of Laptops to Students.
Interested candidates please send detailed resumes in MS WORD format to [email protected]
Please remember to state which assignment you are applying for in your application.
Interviews will be conducted on 15 July 2009, Wednesday, 2pm onwards.
Training will be provided for shortlisted candidates.
me go bathe.....
then cook lunch........
Eyes must rest.
Original Babe Forum got no new stuffs ler..
eh.. sggirls.com how come no link to sgforums ? cant find it
i just shut someone up
but confirm will reg new nick one
and sure will be back to scold my father mother
Comes with the job.
But at least ur car wont kena scratch.
later i going on my virgin trip on the circle line
hehehehehe
Have fun.. whatever that is. lol
tts the directions given by client
i checked with gothere.sg
seems like i haf to walk damn far leh
quite unfrenly location ![]()
and seems like even i wanna take bus oso quite troublesome
and i dun want to take cab

What u need.. is this baby..
i know where liao.
all the neighbourhoods along the 5 stations i know inside out, close eyes also can walk