Originally posted by BadzMaro:
What u need.. is this baby..
comes with rider?
i still have no idea where
i noe i always pass by one but no go pay much attention
i think i dun want to change circle line....
i go to the interchange and take bus better
maybe need to take longer time but i dun want to walk so much
your baby fall down will crush my baby
Originally posted by FireIce:i still have no idea where
i noe i always pass by one but no go pay much attention
i think i dun want to change circle line....
i go to the interchange and take bus better
maybe need to take longer time but i dun want to walk so much
lol.. like the awesome super sport cars.... no, they dont come with the model or rider.
Taxi.. to spare ur legs from the torture of the long walk.
he he
i went to 2 bookshops to find a book for my no. 2 ai ai but cannot find
i checking with borders now if dun hv i will order from 阿马å™
oh actually today no. 2 ai ai upgraded to no. 1
everyday the 排行榜 is different
though i get paid a lot for this project, i dun want to donate to comfortdelgro.......
can consider taking cab when i get the cheque after i finish first phase.......
but then i think by then i shd be able to know tt place better and find out how to get there more efficiently.............. hurhur~
lol!
U gotta trickle down effect on the comfort taxis ar...
haiz.. no wonder the world going bust.
he he
tat means it must be sibei near my place!
got fate will meet
This is funny man..
bye bye
wish me luck in finding tt place
Good luck.
lol
Land of Hope and Glory, Mother of the Free,
How shall we extol thee, who are born of thee?
i want to go watch Own Time Own Target.
my FR:
so, i took train to sgoon and come out and walk to bus-stop to change bus
ok, quite fast reach the place i going....
then on the way back, i tot since i so near liao so i shall check it out ("it" meaning circle line)...
so i walk and walk and walk and i almost missed it sia!!!
the entrance/exit of the station is relli like in the middle of nowhere ![]()
ok, so i took the circle line for the 1st time today
and did not feel anything special
no cute guys
lol..
damn.. 4.30am watch tv later... tomorrow got study date.. had to put to 3 pm.
Circle line .... O.O
Originally posted by FireIce:
no cute guys
thats becos i didnt take circle line today
i was wondering, how to watch the facebook cnn thing? says 'service no available' is there any way i can circumvent the process ?
If cannot.. boh pian have to watch tv liaw lo.
normal 17" and 19 " widescreen like not much diff.........
20" and 24" confirm got big difference.![]()
19" widescreen i think i have to move my head left and right when i read
sibeh ma huan
Invest in a 24" if you have the chance, its a breeze doing huge excel spreadsheets in the office, look ma, no scrolling!![]()
Have to sleep early tonight to recuperate, got the cold already, i feel feverish but no fever, damn.![]()
i dun deal with a lot of excel
but i have to read many webpages and PDFs
and in order for me to be able to read many things at the same time, i adjust my fonts smaller oredi
i actually have a 22" widecreen LCD tv
shd i unbox tt and try it out?
LCD tv display computer stuff not too sharp. I mean you can see it lar, but it'll be a strain.