horheehorheehorhee
feel liek wanna smoke a joint.. lol
this doudou is the jialing in school bag bery heavy
means she and chen hanwei oredi acted together before
i recognise her by her voice.......
im toking this lan se xian ren zhang (blue cactus) show tts repeating on tv now
fifi watching mj memorial on teebee later?
1.30am rite....
i think i shd be zzzz by then
i quite tired
me also quite tired
will retire by then
i feeling.. sleepy....
i 4got to call fujitsu today
damn
i was too busy
must call tml
i go send an email then i go koon liao
14 more hrs to home~~~~~
Hall fo Liberty..
ur plane will crash in south china sea
omg... even streaming power is ... suffering bandwidth problem..
10mbps not..powerful enough!!
ok, time to go to bed....
very very very tired liao...
go go shoo shoo.. O.O~
me watching the mj memorial
since 2am
dunno what i missed sia
but i caught lionel richie, stevie wonder, the baseball guys, brookshield.............
i wanna see liz taylor and diana ross sia
Diana Ross not attending eh..
MJ.. laid to rest...
woah. first.
good morning world.....
i feel tt im losing my voice
i think i talk too much last nite
and i going to make a few calls today
must avoid heaty food
time to go airport
fark u all ![]()
bon farkage!!!
cooked pasta for lunch
im going to have pasta for dinner tml oso
i can't imagine wat i will reincarnate as.........................
as pasta
can i choose to be linguine or spaghetti or fusili or macaroni or angelhair?
shit.. i slept at 9.30 am .. woke at 5.30 pm just now...
lol!