so sleepy~~~~~
i watched MJ memorial till 4:30am
then fought war with a cockraoch till 5am
wanna die oredi
Suppose to do 3 things today.. now have to postpone till tomorrow.
shit.. at least u 4.30am.. i 4.30am here baru start the memorial.. but lucky dun have to fight war with cockroach...by the way.. wtf is roaches doing in ur room !!! AAAAIIIEEEE!!!
later must rber to watch ann kok
testing testing
waiting for the repeat at 12am later
but i quite tired liao
I have to pack my luggage but i am feeling so lazy...![]()
i dunno if i can tahan till 12am
massage? but will make u fall asleep faster? :S
i tried to reset my ink counters
tried the manual way and the software way
it says resetted, but the light still on
hmm.....................
I will have hotcakes for breakfast tomorrow.
the ann kok one is not bad sia.
i oso watching.. is it? i think its quite tame.. but me nvr watch other episodes of it
next week a bit not interesting
i just spent money
damn
supposed to have shopping ban
hurhur
me go koon liao
bye~~~~~~~~~~~
woots. first
how come bo lang...........
ok should i have prata
me long time no eat prata oso
i miss the cheese egg prata from casuarina
and the tehcinno
i just ate that last sat, still the same. i miss the yong tau foo there, but its gone since 10 years ago.
shermoan..~!
oowww !! Owww ~!! owwww!
the last time i went, they increased price since the last last time i went
i heard some thunder..........
quite cloudy now....
i think i better wear shoes....
morling!
i need sth to do sth productive!
just now i had a big cup of pearl milk tea
then i drank a big bowl of soup
i will have a lot of pee today
you gotta ... make that change