shuddup and sit down
bro.. dun get jealous if u cant sing, dance and move like me..
ooow~!
Maybe u should sit down.. shut up n watch.
*moonwalks and snaps his fingers*

shemoan~!
Clearing lots of paperwork before I leave singapore. Whew.
1st!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:1st!
Hello!
The Haunting in Connecticut is quite a scary movie, I know its not out yet, but I already d/led and watched it. Maybe my standards in horror movies are not that high.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Hello!
hihi
my firefox 3.5 is laaggg
first install so fast
now utube also cannot load
helo long time no see ... no one here lo
brrr.. so coooold !!!! home so warm...aaahhh
KIIING !!!! OF CHITCHAT !!! MUAHAHAHA!!
pruss 1
so quiet..........
i go to bed liao
bye bye
1st!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:1st!
nonono I am 1st.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:nonono I am 1st.
nonono you are blind ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
nonono you are blind
No i am not, what are you doing up so late?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No i am not, what are you doing up so late?
i fell asleep, just woke up ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i fell asleep, just woke up
I was waiting for your post.![]()
i fell asleep again ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i fell asleep again
Awww, shucks.![]()
wooo~~
eh... will u guys go watch Il Divo ? he he
i think go basshunter bertter at 10 Oct. he he
so nice to sleep leh
i din wan to get out of bed