Originally posted by FireIce:so nice to sleep leh
i din wan to get out of bedbut i had to pee
i oso leh.
nxt time 一起leh ![]()
yi qi sleep or yi qi pee..
Originally posted by FireIce:yi qi sleep or yi qi pee..
一起orhorh ![]()
if 一起pee then must get the 情路马桶
then stick together one ![]()
i think i will go back koon
man.. u guys are sick..
it just sounded so... so wrong man...
D:
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. u guys are sick..
it just sounded so... so wrong man...
D:
夫妻 tmm got wrong meh? ![]()
Not.. pissing together man..
i mean.. jeezez...
O.O"
Golder Shower...好��。。。
just realised some impt pix are in my laptop hdd, which are now gone.........
Edison Chen..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Golder Shower...好��。。。
u ish 想太多了�
me and her ish 纯纯的爱 leh
no kinky things one� haha
where chun?
Originally posted by FireIce:where chun?
where �纯?
maybe is chun3
this komputer cannot type chinese >=(
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe is chun3
this komputer cannot type chinese >=(
纯lo
u always downplay 我们之间深厚的感情leh�T.T
go dl google pinyin !
酱好用�
2349891831 satisfied users cant be wrong�
i thought it was è ¢ ![]()
�以了!!
but it's not google piyin.
heheheheh
me more used to this......
Originally posted by FireIce:�以了!!
but it's not google piyin.
heheheheh
me more used to this......
now tmm more 方便了�
虽然hypy 难�倒哥哥我 ![]()
now is 下猫下狗 sia....
lao peh bday coming.........................
when are u bringing me to meet 岳父大人?
u got the martells ready?
Originally posted by FireIce:u got the martells ready?
chivas �以�?
chivas is for me
going dye hair tonite............
hehe
who miss me?