Jesus misses you.
not important
fifi miss me or notch?
yah.
hi-tea!!
Man.. i rather Jesus misses me right now.. so i can go see MJ in heaven. lol!
Dangerous !! ah ~!
Tiesto's industrial sample from that music.. diu..
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.
hi-tea!!
u no miss me leh
then no way
ä½ å¿ƒé‡Œä¹Ÿæ²¡æœ‰æˆ‘............
王祖贤 relli chio leh..................
me is bery hungry
I is going to cook........ CQYD............
tireedd
first time pass maths ![]()
masking with bird nest mask
so tempted to eat it
i haben fix up the router
dunno why so lazy............
i like the cadbury eyebrow tune
i want to make it my ringtone
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77NxfrhYhnY
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to make it my ringtone
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77NxfrhYhnY
Freestyle - Dont stop the rock
pretty old school song!
old skool 电音
Originally posted by FireIce:王祖贤 relli chio leh..................
hurhur
my hair a bit too bright
golden brown
but i is not ah lian
i think i hear thunder...............................
轰隆隆
cannot be fireworks rite...........
last sat we were along sembawang road then we saw fireworks we were like wtf was there fireworks coming out of chongpang camp. perhaps it was from sembawang but on the 4th of july????
im craving for yakult the original flavour.
just now i was at the petrol kiosk buying ice cream
got 1 chao ah lian was talking to the abnn cashier
she really is chao ah lain sia
then sekarli she came out and hopped into a silver mercedez sports convertible SDV 2 and drove off geez
hao seh kia
Originally posted by FireIce:my hair a bit too bright
golden brown
but i is not ah lian
金毛�
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now i was at the petrol kiosk buying ice cream
got 1 chao ah lian was talking to the abnn cashier
she really is chao ah lain sia
then sekarli she came out and hopped into a silver mercedez sports convertible SDV 2 and drove off geez
I like chao ah lians.![]()
i am back
who miss me, quick say
noopig c liao, fipig c liao
i go drink water
Originally posted by ditzy:I like chao ah lians.
u met fifi oredi ijjit?