Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u met fifi oredi ijjit?
Arbo how fifi got router?
�� about 5 seconds.
laupig then c
noopig then c
me had an enjoyable dinner juz now
Originally posted by ditzy:Arbo how fifi got router?
she is chao ah lian or chio ah lian quick say
me also had enjoyable dinner
went back to the sai place at liang court
had risotto, freshly-baked faccasia and a decanter of red wine woots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
she is chao ah lian or chio ah lian quick say
I need to go do the laundry and pack my luggage. I'm going to shower too, goodnight.
tml got show with 黄秋生....
hope i rber to watch.................
i translate it as fifi ish cmi hurhur
the router is still in the bag, on the floor, beside the komputer table now
tml i will pick auspicious time to open it officially
it will bok za in fifi's face when connected to the komputer
ya lah ya lah
bery cmi lah
u happy can oredi loh
me went to this yakitori place at cuppage plaza with this cute xdd again
me rem this yakitori place
me went here long time ago, when both me and weidev were poor students, both share one set meal coz its so bloody asspensive
hehe, so nostalgic
heehee i like to see fifi fed up
ä½ ä¸€å�£æˆ‘一å�£
i told him to look out for lin zhi ling
i almost bang into the lee hwa standing banner when i was about to turn the corner when he suddenly popped out and call me
so i think im quite recognisable ![]()
hehe something like that
ah the many things i did with my godbro
becos we all have your picture fifi
jesseca liu and eelyn kok last time so pai kua leh
now they look much better
fifi has my phone number, picture and even home address
i have nothing on fifi
basically fifi can blackmail me coz my bonus will come up this month
no, i wasn't holding any pengkang prawns just now when i pick up the router
laupig most clever is tease the stewpig fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi has my phone number, picture and even home address
i have nothing on fifi
basically fifi can blackmail me coz my bonus will come up this month
ä½ çš„è�£å¹¸ leh.........
ppl want to gimme i oso no want take loh..............
simi tease?
grab fifi from behind and tickle her, whisper in her ears and give her quick light kisses?
say wanna give her s3x then u turn around and sleep