It was just a scheduled pass and go, everything happened so fast, I didn't even have time to check out the food fare at the ground level.
food fare ish plaza sing?
but then the 主题 was not food fare wor it was fifi the pig
Originally posted by TehJarVu:food fare ish plaza sing?
but then the 主题 was not food fare wor it was fifi the pig
No it was palais renaissance.
cos i have to rush to go dye hair
late oredi
the food fair got some interesting things
not asspensive oso
but then dun look bery authentic
just put the name and say "from japan" "from thailand" but i saw them coming in those plastic wavable containers from a local factory
since when palais renaissance got food fair 1?
near my office leh
bo jio
Originally posted by FireIce:�� about 5 seconds.
when is my turn?
i æ‹¿å�·ç �牌很久了neh
shd i eat tau suan (w/o 油�) or eat ruffles........
tml got SYZ concert woots
hw cum old man no go tmr?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tml got SYZ concert woots
xiao teh u going ah?�
of si cos going
Oh bother, have to go office to pack up some things tomorrow.![]()
ok, i decided to have tau suan
and ruffles
time to shower... long time no see. ![]()
why u go one overseas trip so ma huan one?
Originally posted by FireIce:why u go one overseas trip so ma huan one?
It would have been easier if my client was not public sector. If everything goes smooth I should have free time at night, can log in to internet at night. I spending 4 days in shangyu, 1 night in shanghai, and 1/1/2 days in shenzhen. Hopefully got time to drop by shanghai pc mall, i heard they sell high tech stuff at crazy prices down there, hope can pick up a 64gb sandisk cruzer cheap.
While rummaging thru my drawers I found 2 unused shaw movie vouchers, unfortunately they expired 10 days back.![]()
i bought the $4 chiong photoshop
happy happy go download after 1 year
but yuan lai ish no give me the key
finally si ditzy used 1 smiley today
Originally posted by TehJarVu:finally si ditzy used 1 smiley today
song bo tomorrow get to see your sun yan zai?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bought the $4 chiong photoshop
happy happy go download after 1 year
but yuan lai ish no give me the key
must use keygen one lar, its somewhere inside the folders... crack go find.
If old man can find it, tomorrow I win 4D.![]()
Unit 2 not as nice as Knight
in fact, got a kiampah face
si peetoot si ditzy
of si cos song lor