Originally posted by TehJarVu:si peetoot si ditzy
of si cos song lor
Are you going to throw rotten eggs at her?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Are you going to throw rotten eggs at her?
why shd i?
i will muack muack her
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why shd i?
i will muack muack her
Will you muack muack me too?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Will you muack muack me too?
i throw rotten eggs at you ![]()
i throw rotten eggs at you
Oooh, thats not nice.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Oooh, thats not nice.
and u can drink some listerine as well ![]()
and u can drink some listerine as well
We can drink together, good things must share.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:We can drink together, good things must share.
no need, i had red wine just now ![]()
no need, i had red wine just now
You never share with me?![]()
i wanna go koon liao
tml will be damn waste of time..................
Originally posted by ditzy:You never share with me?
u din go dinner wif me what, u oni wanna meet fifi ![]()
u din go dinner wif me what, u oni wanna meet fifi
It was a scheduled transaction.
U never asked me out for dinner.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:It was a scheduled transaction.
U never asked me out for dinner.
i asked u out for breakfast u rejected me ![]()
still feeling hurt ![]()
i asked u out for breakfast u rejected me
still feeling hurt
I don't wish for you to meet me so early in the morning, you should be resting from the sun yan zai concert the night before.
We can meet after I come back.![]()
someone jealous
Originally posted by FireIce:someone jealous
Luckily you never said we had tea.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't wish for you to meet me so early in the morning, you should be resting from the sun yan zai concert the night before.
We can meet after I come back.
stop saying sun yan zai ![]()
wtf is the zai? ![]()
stop saying sun yan zai
wtf is the zai?
Go figure lar, you got pHd leh.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Go figure lar, you got pHd leh.
so frivolous ![]()
so frivolous
bleah...
bleah u back ![]()
I wanna zzz already.
Originally posted by ditzy:Luckily you never said we had tea.
u keep saying ya kun ya kun i tot got time to have coffee leh
then u so kan cheong come and find me instead
but anyway, i oso bery rush today
so the meeting was today ah?
i thot the other day
oh, the color of the polo tee a bit shocking.