Originally posted by FireIce:u keep saying ya kun ya kun i tot got time to have coffee leh
then u so kan cheong come and find me instead
but anyway, i oso bery rush today
I also thought you had time, but remember you said u dyeing hair mah.
I was just strolling along that corridor and there you were as u mentioned lor, lin chi ling.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, the color of the polo tee a bit shocking.
old shirt, don't wish to dirty anything else at a bbq.
palais got ya kun
dun hao siow me ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:palais got ya kun
dun hao siow me ah
knn, still say you work nearby, jeez in your pants.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:knn, still say you work nearby, jeez in your pants.
ok ok i go jeez in my pants ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok ok i go jeez in my pants
Got time you go check it out, if don't have, means I hao seow you.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Got time you go check it out, if don't have, means I hao seow you.
sibeh cannot imagine palais got ya kun ![]()
the downstairs all the high class cafes nia nia wor ![]()
then got the DKNY boutique and PRADA ![]()
本�讲好 is u oni drive-thru mah
so since it's going to be quickie so i fix hair appointment
then u tell me u wanna shop
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sibeh cannot imagine palais got ya kun
the downstairs all the high class cafes nia nia wor
then got the DKNY boutique and PRADA
Taka got coach, got cartier, got gucci, also got mac's and kfc.![]()
the brownie at dkny cafe is/was to die for
it was the most 奢侈 thing when i was in sec sch
9 bucks for chocolate cake omgwtfbbqerp
Originally posted by FireIce:本�讲好 is u oni drive-thru mah
so since it's going to be quickie so i fix hair appointment
then u tell me u wanna shop
I wanted to shop is a last min thing koo koo people buy everything already except for ice.![]()
ur co. is do wat one
how come cannot produce ice!? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ur co. is do wat one
how come cannot produce ice!?
aiyah don't say already lar!![]()
i dun want to say liao
cos i wanna go koon liao
u play with snoopig
I going to zzz too, as soon as I figure out what I am forgetting to pack.![]()
i 4gotten to get batteries today
now i cannot use my electric eyebrow trimmer............ >=(
snoopig also wanna koon soon ![]()
si laupig c liao
Save your energy for your sun yan zai, sunday morning i eat hotcakes again.![]()
dun choke ![]()
and feel guilty how u hurt old man's feelings while u eat ![]()
got make banner or those cool LED boards and bring whistle?
no have
i must remember to bring my camera
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun choke
and feel guilty how u hurt old man's feelings while u eat
U meet me when I come back lor, next sunday afternoon, crown hotel high tea.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no have
i must remember to bring my camera
U can bring camera into such places meh? Not scared you record then post in youtube?
Originally posted by ditzy:U meet me when I come back lor, next sunday afternoon, crown hotel high tea.
really ma? ![]()
come back no need to report to ai ai 1st? ![]()
T2 got ya kun iirc