Originally posted by ditzy:U can bring camera into such places meh? Not scared you record then post in youtube?
normally they let u bring your cam in
but not video cam
i took so many pics of aaron kwok even his ba zhang for fifi ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
really ma?come back no need to report to ai ai 1st?
She work shift leh.
Originally posted by ditzy:She work shift leh.
ok so i am 1st! ![]()
serious bo? what time? really got hi tea there ma? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok so i am 1st!serious bo? what time? really got hi tea there ma?
I dunno, you so keen you check lor.![]()
I coming back by silkair flight, so i arrive T2, i just remembered.
1st !! woo!
wake too early.. not so tired.. hate it when need to do early stuffs
1st
the bak zhang is for yourself
but u paiseh to admit
so u use me as 挡ç®ç‰Œ
i think i shall have subway for lunch.......
then proceed to funan.....
haze cometh
sun is out
so hot
doncha wish ur gerfwen was hot like me............
dunch want
i going hogs breath tonight
i wanna go for duck pizza one leh
but i think i shd start on my work....
got to finish the first section by monday night......
must stop procrastinating...........=p
i think later on the way back can 顺便 go for eyebrow threading........
browhaus can?
browhaus is chop carrot head one
i think they charge $15 for e/b threading
open in nice shopping malls, use a chi-chi name, price can go 3-fold
i go little india those shophouse to do oni $5
authentic and professional
ok, i go dress up and makeup now
Spent $25~ on a single taxi ride yesterday from Tampines to Clementi... Woah still heartpain... So muchie money wasted...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Spent $25~ on a single taxi ride yesterday from Tampines to Clementi... Woah still heartpain... So muchie money wasted...
then u shld take bus mah...
Originally posted by AEW5001:
then u shld take bus mah...
No time mah>...
I spent 7 hours walking from Pasir Ris to Changi to ECP via park connectors. Knee pain. ![]()
just finished my subway roasted chicken breast
breast...
ooh, LOS is showing in singapore cinema
http://www.gv.com.sg/moviedetails/gv_moviedetails_2716.jsp
i quite keen to catch 50 dead men walking
i no see this movie in GV websai leh
FireIce vs Tirefire
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DacO-vG4NdM
i think is oni shown at the cathay picturehouse