i waiting for the jack neo movie
i only waiting for UP
It was out since 2008, and available for download.

on my way to funan now
go go
i will ban people for u
weaaaak !!!!
someone pls slap me.
i just passed by ditzy's house
have to think abt wat to eat or tapao for dinner....
i got craving for western food.... chicken cutlet..... or chicken chop..........
sia lar
i think dimmy died liao
so long no news from him
he dun love u anymroe
fifi u can go and die
北鼻我的�绩出�了
什么时候约会?
Fantastic, I just recieved my NS pay of $13.55 for monday's attendance.
The taxi ride there costs double of that.![]()
cannot die yet
haben take fryer with å©å�的爸
will æ»ä¸�瞑目
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot die yet
haben take fryer with å©å�的爸
will æ»ä¸�瞑目
我也ä¸�ä¼šæ»æ»´ï¼�
will end up like another hi tea
喂 so when 约会?�?�?�?�?�
im looking at the fryer now
getting off bus soon
Originally posted by laurence82:
i hate dem leh~~!!!
say May 29, now delayed to aug/sept
later 9.30pm must watch goo jun pyo
sudden downpour...
damn shiok...
Originally posted by FireIce:later 9.30pm must watch goo jun pyo
Oh yah~!
Thx for reminding...
i hope the rain stops...
i still wanna go to the night festival 1..
here no rain leh.......