Originally posted by FireIce:here no rain leh.......
Not watching Goo Jun Pyo?
ga eul and yi jung so sweet..........
Originally posted by FireIce:ga eul and yi jung so sweet..........
Yi Jung moi like deepdeep。。。
me back from oldbies outing
one is pregger now, one ish got one year old baby and one ish got bf now
hot topic today is baby, HDB flats and bromance...
Originally posted by Pitot:
OH moi god~。
if ur gen is oldbies, then my gen is wat?
Originally posted by FireIce:if ur gen is oldbies, then my gen is wat?
old cannot die
Originally posted by FireIce:if ur gen is oldbies, then my gen is wat?
oldoldbies![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if ur gen is oldbies, then my gen is wat?
Newbies?
Originally posted by ditzy:oldoldbies
did u congratulate ur cousin??
Originally posted by laurence82:did u congratulate ur cousin??
What cousin?
Originally posted by ditzy:What cousin?
tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
har? what?
Originally posted by ditzy:har? what?
act blur sia
Originally posted by laurence82:act blur sia
I honestly don't get the drift.
fifi leh, where are u??
i watching BOF lah
trying to think of a quiet place for meeting tml
but must be in town area
cos other party live near lau ren
chijmes is quiet
we settled oredi
ended up in a neighbourhood place
which i hope no noisy families with young bawling kids
hehe
bromance is the new word of the day!
dun do ur bromance in public place
huh?
hogs breath ok ok only
me was at HDB Hub just now looking at flats
fifi, when we buying our first hse?
how come is not sentosa cove?
u go find a rich man lor
tsk