i did not touch my work
damn
i had 3 pcs of muah chee and 1 otah
sis bought from pasar malam
both suxx
The muar chee from hougang ave 8 that kopitiam near the wet market is still the best of the bestest.![]()
yah, i like tt one
the kopitiam with 香港街�记 zi char rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i like tt one
the kopitiam with 香港街�记 zi char rite?
Must be that one lar, there are no other muar chee stalls in kopitiams within a 7km radius thats for sure. The guy uses ground peanuts so fine, you can choke on it, and it still retains shape even after u ta pow it home. It doesnt become all gooey and oily.
last mth i was there to tapao the 鱼肉米粉
was bery tempted to tapao the muah chee but later decided not to get
tts my fav 鱼肉米粉 oso
I always tempted to get when I pass by there on the way home from work at night, but aiyah dunno whether he still sell at night, dont want to take the risk. Dunno much about the other foods at the kopitiam other than the muar chee.
sometimes 8pm still have.....
I leave before 8pm quite lucky already.![]()
so pai mia one ah.........
me laopeh and his ex-classmates went to kbox this afternoon
oh mai ga.
What to do, earn a living not easy. Morning meeting, afternoon meeting, only left night to do work.
me nuaing now
åŠ æ²¹å“¦~
if one day sgforums is down
fifi is still able to contact me
Originally posted by laurence82:if one day sgforums is down
fifi is still able to contact me
and moi.
First to say first for this Sundae.
fifi always send golden beetles to my room
i end up killing them
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi always send golden beetles to my room
i end up killing them
So privileged ah~...
Fifi extend moi dis courtesy leh~
old man, hoped you enjoy the sun yan zai concert.![]()
FI, hope you get the router up and running in due time.![]()
Everyone else, have a good week ahead.
bye ditzy
muacks on behalf of noopig
the concert is smashing
very very satisfied
i no time to search for that hi tea sia
muacks si ditzy
have a good trip
say hi to shanghai for me
1st!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:1st!
1st ur Pillowhead...
ah Lau82 was first for todae~...
hohoho... just realised me P-membership ending in like 8 or 9 days... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hohoho... just realised me P-membership ending in like 8 or 9 days...
Good mornoon every1~...