some fker's car downstairs keep sounding it's alarm.
lol.. time to silent it with a baseball bat.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. time to silent it with a baseball bat.
Or just fling something down lah ![]()
accidently drop.. ur fridge on it.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:accidently drop.. ur fridge on it.
Or piano~
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
loool
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
LOL~!
Might as well stuff the car with pillows, den no sound liao~...
So what u guys do today ?
Any interesting thing happen ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:So what u guys do today ?
Any interesting thing happen ?
No...
Moi damn bored... Home Alone~ For 8 more daes~... ![]()
wah !! Got house party ?
Whole house to urself... heh heh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah !! Got house party ?
Whole house to urself... heh heh
Nah~... é—·æ»äº†ï½žã€‚。。
never gonna dance again, guilty feet have got no rythmn...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:never gonna dance again, guilty feet have got no rythmn...
LOL
wonder what kinda pass will APEC 2009 gimme...
*ish tired...*
Man... i can get my IE n Firefox to work.. shit!@
OMG i got a fever... Tsh confirmed 39+ degree C... No wonder I got migraine~... Oww...
end up the appt change to town area.....
sian....
I lazy to dress up..
I shall turn up
like the way im going to my lao ka kopitiam to tapao cai png
ask them come meet at ur downstair kopitiam![]()
im bery sleepy.......
Good evening everyone, I have arrived at my destination and established a network.![]()
Going for dinner now, log in back later. Seeya.
lol..
oh shit.. i outta hibbie jibbies!!
super boring bus ride......