gonna get busy again............
oh, by the way..... somehow.... miraculously.... all the notebooks and netbooks and the desktop "laptop" can use the net simultaneously liao
no complaints abt the speed.....
Thats great. Glad you got everything up and connected.
I feel bloated from all the beer I had from the ktv.
Good news, I am heading back to shanghai first thing in the morning coz we finished everything ahead of time.![]()
actually the jiang dawei celebritea break quite nice leh
MANCHESTER, N.H. – A New Hampshire man says he swiped his debit card at a gas station to buy a pack of cigarettes and was charged over 23 quadrillion dollars.
Josh Muszynski (Moo-SIN'-ski) checked his account online a few hours later and saw the 17-digit number — a stunning $23,148,855,308,184,500 (twenty-three quadrillion, one hundred forty-eight trillion, eight hundred fifty-five billion, three hundred eight million, one hundred eighty-four thousand, five hundred dollars).
Muszynski says he spent two hours on the phone with Bank of America trying to sort out the string of numbers and the $15 overdraft fee.
The bank corrected the error the next day.
Bank of America tells WMUR-TV only the card issuer, Visa, could answer questions. Visa, in turn, referred questions to the bank.
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090715/ap_on_fe_st/us_odd_quadrillion_dollar_debit
got new tea tree range at TBS
and i got 20% brithday mth discount
tml i go see-see
i go orh orh liao
i think i shall have subway for lunch tml then go TBS
wootz. first
morning F|
ohaiyo~~~~~~
morning...
i did not have subway since mom cooked porridge.....
i wanted to go buy my dad pressie and oso some 内在美 but i 4got to bring metro card..... so i have to go again tml morling.......
grrr.......
i went to TBS walk half a round......
and decided not to buy anything.....
i just did the love you body survey and conveyed my feedback abt the membership and rewards scheme
hope they really bother to make it better
i said i dun like having to pump the purchases up to $30 for a stamp...
for whichever amt we spend, just record the pts accordingly.... like those credit card pts...
birthday mth 20% nia oso not relli tt attractive....at least let us redeem a gift mah....
morling!
today is 大日å�ï¼�
i like the new cadbury advertisement sia...
the song is my ringtone
lol it's mine too... ![]()
how come the connection signal always LOW one.......
i go pompom.
go school liao...
back from lunch
boss not in
i go eat my lunch.........
wooo~!!
Me did a bit of small shop today.
Bought Logitech mouse cordless what lx8. The staff convinced me its better then the g5 etc... since he look like a computer geek.. i trust him. lol
Logitech wireless headphones ! woohoo! finally.. use the crap Genius headphones for so long liaw.. lucky just spoil. =x
Sent some parcels..
International Fast Post.. is more expensive then whatever's inside the post. lol!
i think ST must have twitted my post about their crappy bday treats
(those cheapo vouchers i have to print myself......)
suddenly i was informed tt bday month got 200 mins talktime free... valid for 1 mth and 10 movies free for my miotv this mth......
wah.. tonite choir combine 5 churches. lol! Didnt know Uni å�Žäººæ•™ä¼š so many cute girls !ç�µæ�©å ‚ also ! oooo...
but haiz.. had to leave early to finish my essay.
If i have fnished earlier.. couldve mingled. =P
nm.. wait sunday night ...he he
Is it me.. or yahoo mail sot tiaw
Break time !
I wanna go yum cha.. dun want write essay liaw..!!