Guten evening peeps~
AIIYIEE!! Over by 500 words ! LoL! Help.. someone.. anyone ?
hahaha
woohoo! Done.
time to test new mouse in Dawn Of War II !
Who got play also! lai lai lai! ADD ME ! hahaha
my buddy is getting so crappy
Eh.. how come tonite the crapbox so quiet?
hanor hanor
coz no interesting topicz mah~
No interesting topic.. at Topics section ..
it shouldnt matter in a crapbox ler..
Anyways me go sleep liaw. 3 am.. tomorrow class 9 .
Tough but interesting subject tmrw. he he
Dangerous... the girl so dangerous... oow ~~
that girl is a bad girl............
i go drink my corn soup
TGIF!!! in 30mins.
i downed a big bowl of soup.......
i haben buy batt for my eyebrow trimmer..........
i think i can have my subway tml
or maybe LJS......
and then go buy batt......
must plan when go swensens 1-for-1 again
oso must plan when go redeem my free meal at seoul garden though i think it suxx..... and smelly smelly......
can feel ulcer coming out on my lips =\
must be too heaty...
super warm nite........
i wanna koon liao...... but i still feeling a bit bloated
i peeped at ppl's wanbao the other nite in the train and i saw SYZ news big big....abt her concert............. 高音 cannot reach..... forgot æŒè¯�....... she 生锈 oredi....
i saw the costume oso...... kan pai kua. ![]()
im back.
hoho
i had fun today ![]()
oh, so means Sat i no need date u liao loh.... ?
me shall 约 someone else.......
i actually not free on saturday leh! T.T
haha
but if i 知�u wan date me
我就推掉了�T.T
下次请早leh�
haha
i sunday free!
SUNDAY!!!
udon noopig is not an 'it' tsk
snoopig 天天 oso not free woohoooo
SYZ's concert rocks, u shd read 我报
gian peng is hard-up, si udon, why u everythang oso dunno???
i go sleep ler, no muacks for you all, too many ai ais to muacks...........
1st!
some reports bery 奉承 leh.......
anyway, i think shd she get married and have a few kids and be typical singapore housewife.
sunday i not free.
take it as u 走� loh.
cb ST again...
billing always got problem one....
i received the bom and started using on 30th june
they 敢敢 bill me from 16 July (the day i signed up)
the CSO oso said activated on 30th june
tamade..... made me wait so long and still want me to pay...
pui!
Moaning !
1st !!
Damn i dream about my essay.. think i have to change a bit . Change after class.. got 2 more hours to touch up.
wootz. FIRST!
1st
im first oredi :x