me 1st! long time ago
gawd damnit la.. i am 1st k..
go away
me ish first
all of you can shut up and fuck off. because today, i, udontknowme am obviously the FIRST!
its so obvious i am the first lor
有完没完呀?
hello F|
when will you be free? for breakfast/lunch/dinner/supper/tea?
im a very busy girl. but will make time just for uu!!
sincerely,
udontknowme
No internet till I get back to singapore probably. Hey old man, they are taking the peace hotel apart. Its almost no more.
Bought 3 replica iphones here for 120 each, and found singapore buyers for 200 each.![]()
See you soon old man.
my ah bu is cooking claypot chicken rice tonite
but not in claypot......
this mth i is bery busy
got to give priority to ppl who wanna date me for bday bkf/lunch/dinner/sarper
i dunno why some establishments give voucher or bday gift for members but with alotta T&Cs.......sibeh not sincere...........
Tell them..
'Just Beat It!'
i passed by a vcd store and the tv was playing dunno wat MJ thing
the whole shelf all MJ cds, dvds.......
the whole glass display oso all MJ premiums, LE replicas, pictures.....
lol..
i bought 3 magazines about MJ. Celeb mags n stuff.. these are going to my collection when i go back to my hometown.
hahaha .. i was tempted to get the Womans Weekly.. but erm.. i didnt...
tell someon get for me. Preferably a female. =x
no need shy lah
I oso read the crappy male magz like FHM and playeur
MensHealth ? =D
Will get like probably this weekend before the issue is replaced by next weeks issue.
Times Magazine also will have. Next week's edition it hink..
my fav is Folio..
hurhur~
Folio... ~D:
FHM always got really funny stuff.
I got busted in Kuching Airport when i bought Sg's FHM, that time was pictures of the radio DJ's in bikini front page, and 100 sexiets women ... n i got tahan at custom.
N the custom check is right in front of arrivals... haiz....
SG edition is weak...............
okok. i date you for bday breakfast/lunch/dinner/supper/tea. my treat. u gimme date/time/venue. mi will meet u there
Originally posted by FireIce:SG edition is weak...............
Weak i still kena tahan.
The head of custom was even flipping through it.. n was telling me they pretty hot. Cause oh ya.. i remember liaw.. got the Deal or No Deal girls. LOL!
that edition.
If Sg weak.. MY one is even more weak...
Originally posted by udontknowme:okok. i date you for bday breakfast/lunch/dinner/supper/tea. my treat. u gimme date/time/venue. mi will meet u there
Ppl dun wan date with u liaw... why u keep insisting ler..
u like me when i wooing Ting Ting ler. LOL! Force ur way in n destroy all opposition n barriers. *rat a tat tat tat tat tat*
You've been hit by.. *bang bang* u been hit by.. a smooth criminal!
i no try how i know can or cannot?? :x
anyway, not in the mood to work =\ i feel like sleeping =p
Oh shit ! My younger bro bday sunday! Tonite bring him go eat.. he can invite 3 friends. preferably all girls.. xD
What should i get him for bday pressie. Mmmm...
Originally posted by udontknowme:i no try how i know can or cannot?? :x
anyway, not in the mood to work =\ i feel like sleeping =p
he he.. ya lol no try how u uknow hor.. ;p exactly. he he he..
U finished ur studies already ?
no. summer job now. boss not in office. so now people walking around talking crap. lol.
me is dating a xdd tonight
tomorrow go ubin see wild boar and cycle the dirt trail
then night is zook maybe