jakarta kena bombed
those si business continuity people will surely put jakarta trip as band 1 approval needed
this means i might as well dont go jakarta liaoz
morling!
i go shit.
then pompom brush teeth and go out le.
i hope today can buy something.
i dont noe why those aunties go to a small room and close themselves inside
gossiping and giggling
weeeeeird
boring...
Originally posted by ditzy:No internet till I get back to singapore probably. Hey old man, they are taking the peace hotel apart. Its almost no more.
Bought 3 replica iphones here for 120 each, and found singapore buyers for 200 each.
See you soon old man.
why they take peace hotel apart?
i thot they were refurbishing it ![]()
wah $240, means can treat me hi-tea teeheehee ![]()
See you soon young man
hi tea will not be given
fifi will haunt u till the day u return to the west
i am in the west...of singapore
dust to the dust earth to the earth
vacuum to vacuum flowerpot to flowerpot
first!
still 1st!
1st
today is pulau yew bin day
uuuh.... damn kimchis n thier soju... n thier bullshit submarine game..
N man.. last night, is like some karaoke competition at the main area, so many power kimchi singers n thier vibrato.
Random girl asked them to sing Linkin park... they sing like Linkin Park is Il Divo. LOL
Originally posted by BadzMaro:uuuh.... damn kimchis n thier soju... n thier bullshit submarine game..
N man.. last night, is like some karaoke competition at the main area, so many power kimchi singers n thier vibrato.
Random girl asked them to sing Linkin park... they sing like Linkin Park is Il Divo. LOL
LOL talk Koreans again~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
LOL talk Koreans again~...
lol.. cause been hanging a bit with them kimchi's ma. My ex de friends. Sounds a bit fudged up.. but after a mother load of soju, beer and yoghurt soju... barriers break down n we are all one big happy fucking family.
lolol i played pacman and e mario theme song on piano
but right hand nia
who wants my FR?
last nite went to dury nelly's
then went to KPO (go in walk one round and come out).... there ppl there damn atas.....
then went to Arena...... i tot i was at a UN party bcos i think we are like the oni singaporeans there ![]()
then we were so disappointed with the local clubbing scene we went to our fav place to sing ktv......
i KO at 5am until 1pm with my makeup still on
eee
then ur 脸�了lo?
eh btw, u got go zirca before anot?
é‚£è¾¹æ€Žæ ·ï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. cause been hanging a bit with them kimchi's ma. My ex de friends. Sounds a bit fudged up.. but after a mother load of soju, beer and yoghurt soju... barriers break down n we are all one big happy fucking family.
LOL~!
Eh I neber hear of yoghurt soju~! LOL... Or is it just the alcohol talking ![]()
not interested
my clubbing era was over and buried in MS....
i think current ones cannot match my time one loh......
i stood stiffer like raffles stamford in Arena, looking at the crowd of chinamen and indianmen, the black band singing i-dunno-wat-shit
the DJ oso playing kanalan songs with bad mix.....
and the cover is a whopping $24 for ladies, $28 for men
totally kill ppl set fire
Originally posted by FireIce:not interested
my clubbing era was over and buried in MS....
i think current ones cannot match my time one loh......
i stood stiffer like raffles stamford in Arena, looking at the crowd of chinamen and indianmen, the black band singing i-dunno-wat-shit
the DJ oso playing kanalan songs with bad mix.....
and the cover is a whopping $24 for ladies, $28 for men
totally kill ppl set fire
wah siao so eX de club...
2nite must mask......
i haben redeem my free GV ticket.....
i got no movie in mind to catch leh.............hmm..........
how ah........dun wanna waste........
Originally posted by FireIce:i haben redeem my free GV ticket.....
i got no movie in mind to catch leh.............hmm..........
how ah........dun wanna waste........
Parry Blotter lorh~... ![]()