man.. i had bad club scene last night also. Lucky i was quite wasted.. so i didnt really give a shit about the bad music...
fook RnB ... The high is like Up n Down n Up n Down. I wanna dance non-stop!!!
ff now got 3.5.1 liao
i go restart my browser...........
Mine still at 3.0.11..
damn..
Moi ish using Mac OS... Moi dunnoe...
V conference coming up in Sep......
at Zirca.....
and i think i can only get 10% off the ticket.......
and wat do i do with the tiger beer???
Originally posted by FireIce:V conference coming up in Sep......
at Zirca.....and i think i can only get 10% off the ticket.......
and wat do i do with the tiger beer???
i can get in free!!!
haha
plus 2 fwens
im toking about V conference.
haha
i duno wads tt
so i �便说说滴�
anyway
tonight busy night!
kbox dinner and hp!
hoho
北鼻我ä¸�回æ�¥å�ƒé¥äº†
帮我留一点汤�
byebye!
i wanted to have nissin laksa cup noodle tonite
but then i oredi losing my voice and having this big ulcer on my lips
so u shd go eat urself.
ä½ å�«æˆ‘å�ƒè‡ªå·±ï¼� T.T
if got ulcer
can 涂� leh�
or the 西瓜粉�
haha
and u å�‘çƒæ°”le loï¼�
take care leh!
Last night listen to the girls sing this song.
But they sound nothing like them.. lol! FAIL
If only they did all the cute moves, it wouldve been thier saving grace. he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Last night listen to the girls sing this song.
But they sound nothing like them.. lol! FAIL
If only they did all the cute moves, it wouldve been thier saving grace. he he
lol
they got look as cute bo!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
lolthey got look as cute bo!
not bad la..
one of them is upgraded tho. he he..
Arena plays i want nobardie nobardie but chew~~~~~~~
i almost fainted when i saw the indianmen on the dancefloor try to do the cutesy moves.......
Damn we are racists.. ;p
k k me go out liaw !
U guys have a good sat night !
Originally posted by FireIce:Arena plays i want nobardie nobardie but chew~~~~~~~
i almost fainted when i saw the indianmen on the dancefloor try to do the cutesy moves.......
~! /facepalm
watching My Girl until wanna cry liao
later 2nite got BOF!~
i just painted my nails
i cannot stand that �潘潘 sia..........
i think tonite i shall just eat cheese ba tiao with bread.........
i go puff.......
and wreck my throat further.....
Finally going back tomorrow, had a whole week of buffet breakfast crap. Lunch and dinner are my most dreaded times.
I need some simple food, even macs is a blessing.
okay
let's go xin wang
i heard from my friend that my ex from supra long ago recently turned les.
wow. i have to see it to believe it man.
yay or nay.
yay for manhoodkind to deal with one less pattern zuay zuay woman, but nay for manhoodkind to have one less, say ultra sensual woman.
well, yay! ![]()
ultra sensual so cheem
hot in bed just say hot in bed lahhhhhhhhhhh
i dowan to make it sounds like all men think about s3x ![]()
it's part of the OS lah