anyone here watches razortv regularly?
i was looking for the videos of the recent northstar ex then i realised that it was full of news.
damn, i must have been living under a rock.
ok mi is back
how is everybardie?
where is lau pig?
fixed line call hp local no. if talk for 2.5 hrs
how would i be charged by 心跳 ah?
rained a bit
so nice.....
landline charges
0.86 cents per 30-sec block for peak hours
0.86 cents per 60-sec block for offpeak hours
peak hours:
mon to fri - 9am to 7pm
offpeak hours:
mon to fri - 7pm to 9am
sat and sun - whole day
u ownself calc
me go eat ba tiao liao
me ish here
back from ubin
i go bathe first
simi brand eh ba tiao
2.5 hrs = 150 min
off peak
1 min = approx 1 cent
150 min = 150 cents
ie. S$1.50
can check my working?
shd be correct hor?
if decimal point wrong then wa tio siow liao
1 hour = 60 mins
i want to slap my forehead liao
eh. no brand.......
from a supplier tt supply to the atas hotels
wow wow buy from where i oso want to buy
later then i check
or tml
bcos i off my netbook oredi
im now in the hall on my antique fujitsu
sounds kinky. on my fujitsu. ![]()
the netbooks that you guys have dont have any disc readers right? do you guys plan to get any? ![]()
sounds like a good idea
oh no lah no lah
tt day the 2.5 hrs was fixed line to fixed line
so i think no damage at all
and got min order
i dunno isit by no. of packs or by the amount
expiry date 1 mth later or else not "fresh"
which is quite suxx because i freeze them..... oso not fresh liao anyway
my turnover rate for ba tiaos not as high as hotels
i eat 1 or 2 a day
we talked from 11+ to almost 2am tt day
sing song and play guitar and put on speaker phone
like teenagers
anyway have been doing teenagers' stuff hurhur
minimum order means like the ones at the hotels? ![]()
the person that call out pay the charges
the receive party no need pay
no need any drive for my netbook bcos everything in it is open-source or freeware
and i not playing games or going to install any other thing
Originally posted by TehJarVu:we talked from 11+ to almost 2am tt day
sing song and play guitar and put on speaker phone
like teenagersanyway have been doing teenagers' stuff hurhur
any reason why you cant drive and like bring her to somewhere to play guitar and sing song like mat rempit? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:minimum order means like the ones at the hotels?
must be a bulk order lah
one pack got 15 or 20, depending on wat flavour
i got the chicken cheese one
i just happen to know someone ordering for the whole office so i tompang
I have no plans to get any external discs readers for my netbook, however I use the SD slot as backup for essential data, I know the 16GB one is out but still kind of exp, and not made by least favourite manufacturer.
Originally posted by FireIce:must be a bulk order lah
one pack got 15 or 20, depending on wat flavour
i got the chicken cheese one
i just happen to know someone ordering for the whole office so i tompang
ohhh okay i should have thought of that.
damn, i hate waiting for something, which means the lum nua feeling
Originally posted by Pitot:any reason why you cant drive and like bring her to somewhere to play guitar and sing song like mat rempit?
when i bring her out is not sing song play guitar liaos ![]()
tt day she was still in the office
oh
wrong liaos
the 150 mins was fixed line to hp woots