Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Namely Chew Bakar.
That's true... lol...
Me got go outings before. Nothing weird or embarrassing, but poor Noah tio piak by me dunno how many times. =X
I tell my pri sch friends I go out with forums friends and They ask me to get a life.
I heck them. There is totally nothing wrong it going out with forum friends, especially when you like their company.
Consider it as widening your social circle too, which can never be a bad thing.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You are right, i got it from gigabyte14 and seotiblizzard. But these two still unrepentent. I am afraid they will go on victimise others in forum.
Lao Bak ban giga from Healthy Outing le. XP
Maybe the time is not right?
Hypothetical situation:-
A: Hey! What is your forum-nickname?
B: Hello there. I am so-and-so.
A: What are you working as?
B: I sell goreng pisangs for a living.
A: Oh...
B: *smiles*
A: *pauses for 15 secs* Uhm, I have to see if others have arrived. Later.
A and B never talked to each other for the next few hours.
Total attendees: 10
Just kidding.
To your question: yes - real friendship can be forged online but for some of us, it took too many wrong turns to know what is right. Just my personal thought.
Have fun planning an outing anyway! ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i go out with males AND females
not one on one dates
you know. you are a freaking bad liar
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:you know. you are a freaking bad liar
? ? ?
Thought you said you have forgiven him ???
Any way, it is proven he (gigabyte14) is a big liar. He purposely gave wrong number which is seotiblizzard's mobile to let him ask for sex. he is really a pimp, pass a friend to his good friend, seoti for sex. This sicko is beyond recovery.
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Lao Bak ban giga from Healthy Outing le. XP
Sure or not?
Any way, forumers need to be careful as to who are attending outings. If the organiser finds that there are problematic forumers attending, the organiser can decide to let them go or not. This is for the safety of other forumers.
I am concern that these two forumers will go on to harm other gals in sgf
? ? ?Thought you said you have forgiven him ???
Any way, it is proven he (gigabyte14) is a big liar. He purposely gave wrong number which is seotiblizzard's mobile to let him ask for sex. he is really a pimp, pass a friend to his good friend, seoti for sex. This sicko is beyond recovery.
wa nv knew abt tis
Originally posted by Bangulzai:wa nv knew abt tis
bangu, giga thinks he has every right to sexpose people for no good reasons. I have evidence to prove I have done him and friends no wrong to deserve any cyberbully and so on.
I was being kind to get him talisman for his ns and there he was conspiring with seotiblizzard to allow seoti to impersonate as him to ask me for sex. I meant to send it to him by mail not wanting to meet up but he/seoti refused and prefer meeting. This kind of forumer, tsktsk, giga is a pimp to pass his friend to his good friend for sex .
giga, u no need go study after ns, just go be pimp. Pimp earns good money
Hope forumers organise outings will be vigilant to know who are the naughty forumers and be careful of them to avoid gals from being victimised.
bangu, giga thinks he has every right to sexpose people for no good reasons. I have evidence to prove I have done him and friends no wrong to deserve any cyberbully and so on.I was being kind to get him talisman for his ns and there he was conspiring with seotiblizzard to allow seoti to impersonate as him to ask me for sex. I meant to send it to him by mail not wanting to meet up but he/seoti refused and prefer meeting. This kind of forumer, tsktsk, giga is a pimp to pass his friend to his good friend for sex .
giga, u no need go study after ns, just go be pimp. Pimp earns good money
skipping on the other portion of the incident story (the sex / pimp / impersonator)
talking about the talisman for ns
some people fking delusional
Originally posted by Bangulzai:skipping on the other portion of the incident story (the sex / pimp / impersonator)
talking about the talisman for ns
Wa ! So touched ! I hope he feels 感动
Please, it is because I was kind to ask if he wanted talisman for ns cause i go temple often and can get it for him. My kindness is abused. He used this against me, so u think he is touched!
Any way, he hurt his spine in NS , haahha. Retribution comes so fast for him.
TS
plz go home and slp...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:some people fking delusional
I can always get u involved by making another police report. Since earlier I have said I leave u out, you better count your blessings and be kind to me.
and Chocochips, i have done u no wrong to cause you to join in to cause me harm
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:plz go home and slp...
wat do u mean?
I can always get u involved by making another police report. Since earlier I have said I leave u out, you better count your blessings and be kind to me.and Chocochips, i have done u no wrong to cause you to join in to cause me harm
hannar hannar i so scared.
and why u think i was toking abt u?
对�入座har?
Please, it is because I was kind to ask if he wanted talisman for ns cause i go temple often and can get it for him. My kindness is abused. He used this against me, so u think he is touched!Any way, he hurt his spine in NS , haahha. Retribution comes so fast for him.
edited to: fcuking idiots please do not use my post to attack others
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hannar hannar i so scared.and why u think i was toking abt u?
对�入座har?
you can't be saying delusional to your buddy giga. after my post about him and seoti, u posted this.
So????
Well, i can always to to police to report about you.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:if he accepts the talisman, even if he really done anything unacceptable at the point of time, hope he remembers ur effort. sometimes the work of karma is not so simple. maybe he hurt his spine, is a fortunate event because there may be some worse event ahead that he may escape? hard to say whether these things are retribution or not
up to your imagination lah. ya ya ya, so you saying evil deserves good karma, don';t give me this crap.
you can't be saying delusional to your buddy giga. after my post about him and seoti, u posted this.So????
Well, i can always to to police to report about you.
go lo.
so u assume i talking abt u
then so be it.
ä½ çœŸè�ªæ˜Žï¼�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
go lo.so u assume i talking abt u
then so be it.
ä½ çœŸè�ªæ˜Žï¼�
I have your numbr, i can go ahead.
Originally posted by Fantagf:up to your imagination lah. ya ya ya, so you saying evil deserves good karma, don';t give me this crap.
no la. cos i oso seen a fair share of good deserved bad karma, n bad deserved good karma. hard to explain. i can see that the incident cos a tremendous effect on you. hope u can get over it as soon as possible. 明天会更好