Originally posted by Fantagf:
I have your numbr, i can go ahead.
去�
show è¦å¯Ÿthe log hor
they will know it's a mutual thing btw u two.
and i hope u got record the convo leh.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:no la. cos i oso seen a fair share of good deserved bad karma, n bad deserved good karma. hard to explain. i can see that the incident cos a tremendous effect on you. hope u can get over it as soon as possible. 明天会更好
don't be naive la
naive cos i wasn't at the place of incident :-p
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
去å�§show è¦å¯Ÿthe log hor
they will know it's a mutual thing btw u two.
and i hope u got record the convo leh.
it is not mutual. Some testing is on.
I have done u nothing wrong, you are damn evil to join in to harm me. You will get your retribution.
it is not mutual. Some testing is on.I have done u nothing wrong, you are damn evil to join in to harm me. You will get your retribution.
ok miss æ£ä¹‰çš„化身
Originally posted by Bangulzai:naive cos i wasn't at the place of incident :-p
bangu, things have to be put right, if not gals from this forum will be victimised by them.
ok miss æ£ä¹‰çš„化身
You need not get yourself involved. You think it is fun? I would not wanna report you, but . . . . . .
bangu, things have to be put right, if not gals from this forum will be victimised by them.
if Angel7030 meet people from forum dunno is she victimize others or other victimze her
Okie, back to the topic
TS, juust be careful if you join any outings. Exercise good judgement.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:if Angel7030 meet people from forum dunno is she victimize others or other victimze her
Why don't you ask her him out and after that come tell us about it?
You need not get yourself involved. You think it is fun? I would not wanna report you, but . . . . . .
but i pushing it right?
u're too convinced by some person and urself.
u wan continue and 出丑
up to u
æˆ‘å…ˆæ•´ä½ æ˜¯æˆ‘ä¸�对
but u 执迷�悟
i oso lan lan
Why don't you ask her him out and after that come tell us about it?
you put her him sound like �男�女
but i pushing it right?u're too convinced by some person and urself.
u wan continue and 出丑
up to u
我先对�起是我�对
but u 执迷�悟
i oso lan lan
Well u refuse to put yourself in other ppl's shoes and go on and on to defend the evil ones, I also have to protect myself and the gals in this forums in case, you -ChoCoChips, gigabyte14 and seotiblizzard victimise others in this forum.
You ppl are black sheeps of sgf.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:you put her him sound like �男�女
You go ask Mr Chew. Some of us know the gender
Mr Chew said they were from YMB, aka longchin
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Mr Chew said they were from YMB, aka longchin
I know Mr Chew in YMB. So we know angel7030 aka longinchjohn.
i nv knew there is YMB until Mr Chew told me abt that. what brought you 3 here? YMB close shop liao?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i nv knew there is YMB until Mr Chew told me abt that. what brought you 3 here? YMB close shop liao?
Hahah, the YMB was closed down after lee hsien loong visited yahoo USA
hahahah
Was doing some search and found this web.
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:quote for best answer so far. u really turn my view. well come to think of it, it is better than making friends here and go out on a forum outing rather than just sitting here. Since majority of u guys said that this is ok and nothing to be embarrasse about then i think its fine too.
Just hopefully my friend didnt know im hanging out with peoples from forum, u know
LOL, ask your friend? My friends don't mind, haha. But I think your parents will mind. Majority of my friends' parents have objections when they say the truth. So did my parents.
wat?!?
a few days ago, we were tokking abt CPF-Life at the other thread
I check out this link and it said this:
This post is not going to debate the advantages and disadvantages of the scheme, because for the majority of us, we have no choice as it is an auto opt-in scheme (without any option to opt out) if you reach 55 by 2013 with at least $40,000 in your CPF retirement account.
It said there is "without any option to opt out". That's why I was wondering your neighbour, who had bought her own annuity, will not be able to opt-out even so
http://fivecentstencents.com/blog/2009/02/23/cpf-life-schemes-your-choice-for-life/
Originally posted by Bangulzai:wat?!?
a few days ago, we were tokking abt CPF-Life at the other thread
I check out this link and it said this:
It said there is "without any option to opt out". That's why I was wondering your neighbour, who had bought her own annuity, will not be able to opt-out even so
http://fivecentstencents.com/blog/2009/02/23/cpf-life-schemes-your-choice-for-life/
Told you that day that they making it compulsory. If they don't they are afraid the old generation will be a burden to them and they will have to spend money on these old folks This is the sort of govt we have.
Then I wondering, what about people who have already bought some sort of annuity from insurance companies? Then there is no way for them to free up this cash which govt made it compulsory without an opt-out option
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Then I wondering, what about people who have already bought some sort of annuity from insurance companies? Then there is no way for them to free up this cash which govt made it compulsory without an opt-out option
Yes, they can opt out.
Better go discuss this in that thread in Speakers' Corner.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Well u refuse to put yourself in other ppl's shoes and go on and on to defend the evil ones, I also have to protect myself and the gals in this forums in case, you -ChoCoChips, gigabyte14 and seotiblizzard victimise others in this forum.
You ppl are black sheeps of sgf.
yes yes
ä½ è¯´ä»€ä¹ˆå°±ä»€ä¹ˆ
yes yesä½ è¯´ä»€ä¹ˆå°±ä»€ä¹ˆ
For the good of all, it has to be what it has to be.
For other victims, they may not be here talking sense with you.