Originally posted by Fantagf:
? ? ?Thought you said you have forgiven him ???
Any way, it is proven he (gigabyte14) is a big liar. He purposely gave wrong number which is seotiblizzard's mobile to let him ask for sex. he is really a pimp, pass a friend to his good friend, seoti for sex. This sicko is beyond recovery.
=.=
i said that cause he went out 1 on 1 with me before la!
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:=.=
i said that cause he went out 1 on 1 with me before la!
ha hahahaha! birds of the same feathers flocked together, hahahahahha! no wonder in the same plot. hahahahah
Gals, be careful of these forumers!
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:I'm being serious here and please give me a straight answer but do anyone of u guys think make an outing thru a forum and make friends here or some other forum in sg is a desparate thing to do? i mean doesn't it kinda embarrass u or whatever. U dont have real friends in rl and u make friends and organize or join in the outing from the forum peoples. Do anyone of u object here?
What is there to be embarassed about socializing? Sure some people have motives or issues and what not. But isn't this the same way as meeting new people in schools, at work or wherever the heck you meet new people? (Just realised mayi also mentioned this)
As far as I know, outings here are organized mainly by normal people, for normal people who have similar interests.
If you meet one or two people who are bad sheep which some people have, then it's pretty much how you handle it yourself, which is also the same when you meet someone like that at work, or school.
What is the bloody difference?
And you say you worry about your friend finding out about you going out with other friends. Then he/she is not a friend. Do they control your life and control who you want to meet?
Sorry for the long post, the way you put it annoyed me.
And, what you currently see in these 4 pages are one of many negative things that could ever happen to you! So fun right, like lottery like that, never know what you'll get into. ![]()
Always practice the 100 point check before you engage on a one on one outing with someone from forums.
But the safest is not to engage in any at all. Take this thread for example, is just one of the pitfalls you might end up in.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Always practice the 100 point check before you engage on a one on one outing with someone from forums.
But the safest is not to engage in any at all. Take this thread for example, is just one of the pitfalls you might end up in.
WEll said, ditzy.
Appreciate your words of wisdom.
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:quote for best answer so far. u really turn my view. well come to think of it, it is better than making friends here and go out on a forum outing rather than just sitting here. Since majority of u guys said that this is ok and nothing to be embarrasse about then i think its fine too.
Just hopefully my friend didnt know im hanging out with peoples from forum, u know
u seem very ashamed of hanging out with forum people. there is nothing to be ashamed about. if u are so ashamed abt it, then in that's the case, u can dun hang out with forum in the first place.
so u have other friends then?
Originally posted by ditzy:Always practice the 100 point check before you engage on a one on one outing with someone from forums.
But the safest is not to engage in any at all. Take this thread for example, is just one of the pitfalls you might end up in.
wow, lealli?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
wow, lealli?
Lealli, even after doing the checks, its still your own judgement to determine the outcome of things right?
So even if your checklist is 100001 points long, it might still fail.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Lealli, even after doing the checks, its still your own judgement to determine the outcome of things right?
So even if your checklist is 100001 points long, it might still fail.
so wat r the 100 pts in ur chklist?
No tell you, wait you play cheat.![]()
Originally posted by Bangulzai:if Angel7030 meet people from forum dunno is she victimize others or other victimze her
Why don't you ask her him out and after that come tell us about it?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:you put her him sound like �男�女
You go ask Mr Chew. Some of us know the gender
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Mr Chew said they were from YMB, aka longchin
I know Mr Chew in YMB. So we know angel7030 aka longinchjohn.
wow wow wow.
dis is interestin.
hw many inches?
wow wow wow.
dis is interestin.
hw many inches?
The chin or the inch?![]()
我�知�。
��问我。
Originally posted by ditzy:No tell you, wait you play cheat.
duno is who cheet who hor. ![]()
bangu, giga thinks he has every right to sexpose people for no good reasons. I have evidence to prove I have done him and friends no wrong to deserve any cyberbully and so on.I was being kind to get him talisman for his ns and there he was conspiring with seotiblizzard to allow seoti to impersonate as him to ask me for sex. I meant to send it to him by mail not wanting to meet up but he/seoti refused and prefer meeting. This kind of forumer, tsktsk, giga is a pimp to pass his friend to his good friend for sex .
giga, u no need go study after ns, just go be pimp. Pimp earns good money
omg. my encounters with forummers are never this sexciting ![]()
u is guy or ger 1st?
Originally posted by Keii:So fun right, like lottery like that, never know what you'll get into.
Ya lo, never imagine I go outing only can smack people till happy. XD
Originally posted by Bangulzai:skipping on the other portion of the incident story (the sex / pimp / impersonator)
talking about the talisman for ns
Wa ! So touched ! I hope he feels 感动
Ya lo, I never get any nia. =(
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Mr Chew said they were from YMB, aka longchin
什么是 YMB?
Sorry ah, noob here. =X
Any way, he hurt his spine in NS , haahha.
Really ah? hmm... less chance for OCS, commando, pilot, this type liao. =\
Originally posted by av98m:omg. my encounters with forummers are never this sexciting
no joke about it, av98m. hahahah. if giga can abuse my kindess and do all these harm to me with his accomplice when I have done nothing wrong, prove he is one into looking for trouble and enjoying harming people. Never expect he is using my mere kind act of giving him talisman against me. Wo, some kids these days are real evil. Think they can do whatever they like just because they have not reached 21. seotiblizzard is one forumers need to be wary of. He is another scumbag who earned himself bad name in sgf for breaking up relationships. So we see birds of the same feathers flocked together.
Forumers, beware !
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:什么是 YMB?
Sorry ah, noob here. =X
Yahoo message board. Same function as forum.
Closed down after lee hsien loong visited Yahoo USA
i don't think there's anything wrong with that, maybe catching a movie with some forum's friends ain't a bad idea. :)
Originally posted by Leeying:i don't think there's anything wrong with that, maybe catching a movie with some forum's friends ain't a bad idea. :)
Stay vigilant, exercise good judgment.
Originally posted by Leeying:i don't think there's anything wrong with that, maybe catching a movie with some forum's friends ain't a bad idea. :)
Yeah, just don't share popcorn, nor straws.![]()