Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, just don't share popcorn, nor straws.
and don't get talisman for forumer.
hahahahhaah! ![]()
i would strongly advise forumers not to hang out with those who always post in bar and speaker's corner...
dont go out at hall
stay at home
close the window
beware of snipers
Originally posted by laurence82:dont go out at hall
stay at home
close the window
beware of snipers
Good one
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i would strongly advise forumers not to hang out with those who always post in bar and speaker's corner...
ya lo ya lo. . . . . . .. . . . and forumers not advised to go out with any ghost, gui especially during 7th month.
wahahahahahah! ![]()
wa got flaming halfway one ![]()
@topic:ts dont worry la,as long as you have the right mindset about going for the outings,i dont see why the outing will not work out.btw is one or one or grp?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i would strongly advise forumers not to hang out with those who always post in bar and speaker's corner...
and SgSexForums as well.
Originally posted by eeden.:wa got flaming halfway one
@topic:ts dont worry la,as long as you have the right mindset about going for the outings,i dont see why the outing will not work out.btw is one or one or grp?
What you expect, mostly likely will be one gal, 10 guys. I better wear more underwears if i am going.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Yahoo message board. Same function as forum.Closed down after lee hsien loong visited Yahoo USA
Wa that guy... haha... cannot tahan ah? XP
You are right, i got it from gigabyte14 and seotiblizzard. But these two still unrepentent. I am afraid they will go on victimise others in forum.
some bitter hag really thinks they are so sexy and desirable that everyone wants him/her
i almost died laughing
but take note la ts, there are backstabbers too
be wary.
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:you know. you are a freaking bad liar
u dont even know me
so shut the fuck up
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:=.=
i said that cause he went out 1 on 1 with me before la!
i went to army at july 09
and u joined at july 09
wow!
hi jerry, ur clones really easy to spot
Originally posted by av98m:omg. my encounters with forummers are never this sexciting
u have no idea how much dirty work i had to do just to sexpose this freaking clone ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, just don't share popcorn, nor straws.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u have no idea how much dirty work i had to do just to sexpose this freaking clone
me tot eberibirdie knw abt it...
stil go do wat dirty job.
u cld hv asked.
Originally posted by Keii:
What is there to be embarassed about socializing? Sure some people have motives or issues and what not. But isn't this the same way as meeting new people in schools, at work or wherever the heck you meet new people? (Just realised mayi also mentioned this)
As far as I know, outings here are organized mainly by normal people, for normal people who have similar interests.
If you meet one or two people who are bad sheep which some people have, then it's pretty much how you handle it yourself, which is also the same when you meet someone like that at work, or school.
What is the bloody difference?
And you say you worry about your friend finding out about you going out with other friends. Then he/she is not a friend. Do they control your life and control who you want to meet?
Sorry for the long post, the way you put it annoyed me.
And, what you currently see in these 4 pages are one of many negative things that could ever happen to you! So fun right, like lottery like that, never know what you'll get into.
good point. sorry if i put some negative thoughts here, i just wants to clear things here. Yeah, maybe ur right. If we can make friends from school, whats the diff if we make friends thru forum. Many of my friends said that making friends thru online is a desperate thing to do which someway make sense but i dont quite care since u guys dont care
no leh.
dun beliv him.
most of dem abnormal de.
Originally posted by eeden.:wa got flaming halfway one
anything but i prefer group if possible
pple who attend outing r mostly pathetic creature n have NO LIFE!
no flamin pls~!
Originally posted by 798:pple who attend outing r mostly pathetic creature n have NO LIFE!
no flamin pls~!
see. when people read this, it will lower their confidence down. thats why i keep on having second thoughts
You are right, i got it from gigabyte14 and seotiblizzard. But these two still unrepentent. I am afraid they will go on victimise others in forum.
heard dat the both of them no longer on good term now becos of a gal.
Originally posted by 798:
heard dat the both of them no longer on good term now becos of a gal.
!![]()
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:see. when people read this, it will lower their confidence down. thats why i keep on having second thoughts
be careful if u decide to go for outing. cos some of the forumites here attend wif a agenda. some of them can even sabo their own group of forum friends when things get ugly.
forum is only to share information n pour out ur own opinion. off ur pc, u still have a real lfe to live on.
Originally posted by 798:
be careful if u decide to go for outing. cos some of the forumites here attend wif a agenda. some of them can even sabo their own group of forum friends when things get ugly.forum is only to share information n pour out ur own opinion. off ur pc, u still have a real lfe to live on.
i do. i just interested in making more friends but since u put it that way. i guess making friends thru online is "no life"
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i went to army at july 09
and u joined at july 09
wow!
hi jerry, ur clones really easy to spot
i nv say im not jerry what.. ![]()
i already told the whole world on sb im jerry what LOLL