Originally posted by Pitot:i wash clothes liao just now went to hang clothes...
my weekdays burnt, weekend stay at home spend with my gf webcaming, how can u say i no life
ok ok good boi boi
u gotch a lotch of laifie
in other news, a new baby is born in western china, xinjiang province.
secret society has bery great powers on the entertainment industry last time.
so dun pray pray
many stars revealed how they were threatened to take up movies and roles they din like but forced to
HK got 1 woman cut up fren's preggie tummygoh (yah where is tummygoh??)
but the baby inside died 6 mths later becos of severe injuries
she jearous of the fren tt why cut her up
more scarier than black bang
these jearous women
got people cut up 9mths pregnant women to steal their baby.
lucky singapore not prevalent.
i remember
think is US the a
how come HK oso can have tsk tsk tsk
they getting bizaare
throw acid and all
and ah bian bery chum tsk tsk tsk
singapore oni got news of ppl snapping up condo units
acherly have alot but OSA so cannot tell u![]()
this is even more 没人性
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Junko_Furuta
i was in taxi on the way to airport, the driver told me ah bian will have good life in prison
watch news.
maid got raped
culprit will be charged
this kind of cb lowlife. if kena me confirm make him die jialat jialat
Originally posted by FireIce:this is even more 没人性
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Junko_Furuta
this is absolutely terrible
they must meet their judgement one day
reminds me of felicia chin in that fw zt show
cb ppl are present everywhere.
they shld all xia tai like ah bian and noopi oopi
good life in prison is so oxymoronic
人生agar agar jiu hoh
Originally posted by noopi:
this is absolutely terrible
they must meet their judgement one dayreminds me of felicia chin in that fw zt show
the fucking thing is....
they just got released.
oh i forgotch we have the dua zong 虎釜府 casie
oh yes i just saw the away jersey for man utd today at queensway 89 dollars nia for S size.
ok i get my salary i go buy liao
tuesday pay day
me today payday but next payday then get ![]()
i got my pay
woo
spend spend spend
japan is perverse
wasted part of my life doing jap studies
the today advert about the rotating ballet dancer, zhun one boh.
how come one time i see it clockwise then the other time anti clockwise.. knn bluff ppl one is it
Originally posted by laurence82:i got my pay
woo
spend spend spend
i thotch u ish 15th same as me 1?