http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xr5-Kyaxj7A
It seems to me that problem is with language, not girl.
i think she's cute when she speak tis way. somemore she is an icon in you tube liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Yeah after that hopefully she gets an Ang Moh husband settle down in Ang Moh land raise her half white Kids to speak fluent flawless Singlish.
She should drop her chinese surname, adopt angmoh name and also bleach her skin white.
not dat i want to comment... sillyporeans speak spastic singlish. england like shit, n mandarin like rojak, still have the guts to insult own kind.
Originally posted by 798:not dat i want to comment... sillyporeans speak spastic singlish. england like shit, n mandarin like rojak, still have the guts to insult own kind.
It is due to rubbish education system and rubbish language policy. The main culprit is the old b******d. He is the reason for the fucked up state of affairs.
The people are attacking the wrong person.
boomz!!!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:boomz!!!
She got no 'BOOM BOOM POW' not even charsiew pau![]()
i haz finally watched it!!
i dont know what the fuck you people have issues with.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i haz finally watched it!!
i dont know what the fuck you people have issues with.
The same kind of issues we would probably have when we hear you speak>LOL
Originally posted by TerrorOfDeath:I’m LOLing at the whole situation really. The idiots attacking Miss SG are the same ** heads who want singlish to be recognized as a national language
Learn to master English before you converse in Singlish and not the other way around
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
The same kind of issues we would probably have when we hear you speak>LOL
Well said, ninja.
wahahahaha
don't hear him speak, cook udon and eat it
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Learn to master English before you converse in Singlish and not the other way around
Originally posted by TerrorOfDeath:
No **** Captain obvious?
And no American English please.I catch no balls!
Originally posted by angel3070:It is due to rubbish education system and rubbish language policy. The main culprit is the old b******d. He is the reason for the fucked up state of affairs.
The people are attacking the wrong person.
O O P
you're attacking the wrong person as well. another one who's missing a screw in the head
heard about the credit card fraud?
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:
o ya btw.. i do not watch miss universe these all.. until i see this thread and go youtube to search, she is gave me a huge surprised!
Me given up watching Miss World/Universe eons ago liao...... haha XP
Seriously speaking, moi wunch do much betta than her... =X
i saw briefly on youtude....heres my problems it isn't her english....nor her beauty...
My problem is the way she present herself and the choice of word being used in her interviewed. It reflect some degree of imaturity. childish....if you are going to be miss something to represent all nation's women....some degree of grace and maturity need to be seemed. She totally Lack that qualities.
So yeah the judge got Cock eye...not to see the human quality.
Hey angel3070 alias Poh Ah Pak alias Ah Chia, can you stop spewing your extremist views? Thank you very much.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:boomz!!!
She just created a new buzzword.
"I want to watch F1. The action is Boomz!"
"This movie is great. Really Boomz!"
"Nice dress. Very you and shouts Boomz!" ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:She just created a new buzzword.
"Nice dress. Very you and shouts Boomz!"
i bet...
she is definitely making a Boomz in the local community...
Originally posted by charlize:She just created a new buzzword.
"Nice dress. Very you and shouts Boomz!"
your dress shouts you and it boomz ![]()
i know the dresses of some iraqi's dresses literally went boomz...
they shout "hey you!" and their dresses BOOMZ!
There will be new attacks on her now not for her bad english but for being a fraudster.