Originally posted by iceFatboy:just curious...
for TS, given ur 10yrs, how different are people in their posts from then and now?
what about the nature of their topics? are we more educated? are our topics more centered on certain issues??
do share..
In the General sense, the topics are more or less the same but its different people talking about it and speaking about problems that is linked to the age group they are in.. as they proceed with life so does the same ppl talk different things and their younger generations would ask the same things again...
common topics would be
1) young men facing NS enlistments,
2) young ppl wanting to learn driving
3) discussing about any current issues that is hot topic in that current time.
something that i notice is seemingly new sign-ups would do so only to discuss a thing or 2 and disappear.
as for whether people are more educated as time goes, i don't see a vast difference between people than and now... as the usual flow goes for majority, after Os then Poly/JC then Uni or work....and so on...
wa porky can see 1 old bird...
gratz !
Youu here so loong lonng --- i still new
the open field used to be the filipinos' fave picnic area on sundays.
me last time met one chinese �色狼 there oso.
heng me smart den 贞� still �。
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the open field used to be the filipinos' fave picnic area on sundays.
me last time met one chinese �色狼 there oso.
heng me smart den 贞� still �。
ya.
so?
that time we were still using ICQ
I think I got FI's ICQ then...
not to mention irc...
i love the recycled topics ![]()
an chua u all celebrate without meeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!!! Huat ahhh~!
/me points to nick...
Shooo hard to login with nick and password last time...
bumps...
so whose 10th annive coming up next?
Originally posted by stellazio:10 years ago i was taking psle..
Hey me also!
check me out
since 1999 too
my turn today
wat was i thinking on 14 Dec 99???? ![]()
Too many old birds. If only I still remember my first account user ID. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Too many old birds. If only I still remember my first account user ID.
birds? wat birds?
dey~~ here no sell birds wor~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
birds? wat birds?
dey~~ here no sell birds wor~
Sounds familiar leh. Is it the Mastercard advert?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Sounds familiar leh. Is it the Mastercard advert?
Dey~ Richard Gere has bought all teh birds~~
Now no birds~ no luck~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:my turn today
wat was i thinking on 14 Dec 99????
you thinking here got so many suai ge?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Dey~ Richard Gere has bought all teh birds~~Now no birds~ no luck~~~
Dey, which part of the world you belongs to? Mumbai or India?