i go make kopi and read newspapers
make kopi wat?
jizz?
me back from whole day of jizzing
i feel so healthy
time to bath !
me checking my bank acct
i having rice and curry now
should i top up a mcdonalds meal + 20 pc nuggets + hot fudge sundae for football later?
lol .. this espi so funny..talking about guys ..
kopi love mac nuggets..? always buy 20 pcs
money transferred!
starhub got roadshow at PS today..
satio at $400 with contract
aino at $300 with contract...
satio quite nice leh...
simi is satio simi is aino?
some phone ?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:starhub got roadshow at PS today..
satio at $400 with contract
aino at $300 with contract...
satio quite nice leh...
we get 情侣 fone ai mai?
but i not starhub
me damn long no haf mcnuggets liao
maybe i can have some tmr............
after my mee pok tah..........
tomorrow me will decide if i stay in bangcock for one more day or in hua hin for one more day
hua hin nice.
Originally posted by FireIce:we get 情侣 fone ai mai?
but i not starhub
then must wait for Vday promo...
Originally posted by FireIce:hua hin nice.
i think so too
rather than staying polluted bangcock
i shall sun tan myself to death in hua hin
Originally posted by GHoST_18:then must wait for Vday promo...
ok
next year one?
can use ang pao money to buy
hanor hanor...
cant wait...
cant wait for the ang paos ha....
i got a 莫�其妙 SMS
from indon i think
and calling me the wrong name
selamat siang, bu fifi!~!
i forgot
fifi not so old and not married
shld be, selamat siang, mbak fifi
aku tak tahu
malays like to call each other abang, kak, puan, encik, makcik, cik
indonesians only 3 - mbak, pak and bu (ibu)