i dun even like her pui
登门拜访??
人家寂寞嘛。。。。。。。。。。
noopig, u saying she like u ah
woo
i dun anyhow anyhow 1 ok
but u will somehow somehow one
kekekeke
i more interested in my current collick ![]()
spill it now!
i bgt so many things for my mum just now
herbal the emperor chicken in soup with rice
popiah
mango dessert (yang zhi gan lu or whatever fark)
i oni got myself orh ni
then after that hungry
now then eat a bit of sushi
so ke lian
office romance bery problematic one deh
Originally posted by laurence82:spill it now!
my favourite place for japanese food is nihonmura
alright time to watch my favourite cai cai cai ! wa i have 3 weeks nv watch liao !
Originally posted by noopi:
my favourite place for japanese food is nihonmura
where isit ?
wa ...was watching this 10 oct guess show.. tao hua xiao mei show got so many guys ar...
7 guys ? all around cyndi ? my goodness...
sian dontknow want to watch or not liaos...
Originally posted by SGporkz:where isit ?
cathay @ dhoby g
Originally posted by noopi:i more interested in my current collick
good good !
Originally posted by noopi:
cathay @ dhoby g
oh.. dontknow there got such resturant ...
icic..
i got collicks is package deal
the org employ both at the same time
wifefy is scandinavian tall chio bu
hubby is indian tall yandao
(both US educated, they were classmates)
then 1 more is
the ger join
met boy
got married
but boy going to leave soon
becos contract not renewed
hurhur
aww so poor thing...
ah.. this pu tao jie jie also quite cute...
better than mi tao and ping guo jie jie