virtual reality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no la
triple 9 of cos!!! with lim yu beng!!!!!!!!!!!
wat if it is a false alarm, for the 387627135th time........?
which reminds me...
I go check when 2012 showing
cos me date wanna watch
who going for hell-o-ween party tonite?
i sarposed to be in HK
but nehmine, still got next year
false alarm nehmine
as long as i can push the date as far as i can
hehe
2012 showing 12 Nov
paranormal activity oso showing 12 Nov
but i think im going to skip pa
i go party at chompchomp
sadako will serve u your sambal stingray
i think tonight got simpsons marathon on star world
nowdays chn 5 dramas why everyone got ang moh accent??
i wonder if she chio in real life or not? ![]()
the night safari my female friend say not scary one leh
my here got beautiful sunset. (:
dont rain leh, if not later jia lat
wah lao eh 5pm liao i still in my sexy shorts from my jizzing session in the morning ... and i stink.. =O
Originally posted by laurence82:nowdays chn 5 dramas why everyone got ang moh accent??
u expect the boomz accent?
shingz
i saw hot pink FBT at fairprice xtra
Originally posted by FireIce:u expect the boomz accent?
i dun noe
but nuthing sounds natural
i was watching poly boys on thursday in gym then realise, wtf sia, acting sg standard but language is ang moh standard
now got wad nice new songs?
not native speakers mah
of cos not natural
as long as dun try to fake until boomz lah
thats why me no like those people during my ACJC time
everyoe got that accent, and for first time i see so many Eurasians
very unnatural
perfect strangers
probably going out for dinner with me ah bu
we are going to dress up as sadako
and go scare everyone at the foodcourt