mcd the monopoly game thing got one can win the ximi flycruise
i want leh
so fun
what shall i eat tonight
how does this mcd monopoly work?
i looking at the coupons but no head no tail
i just got nudged on msn by some girl i last spoke to eons ago, wah lao sibei random...
think she itchy.
down there itchy?
wah..... 五雷轰顶 liao.....................
if rain then dun want go out makan liao............................
here no rain but got woo woo wind
this morning rain, so nice to slp
Originally posted by laurence82:how does this mcd monopoly work?
i looking at the coupons but no head no tail
collect all the plots of a colour to win the prize
u have sentosa cove?
me back from bedok
wanna go wash hair sekarli rain
and my umbrella disappeared from the car
and i can't remember at all what happened to my umbrella as in where i left it
reached home and straight away 下猫下狗
now even got hong long long de thunder
i fen the plum oredi
later rain stop i go wash hair
Originally posted by FireIce:collect all the plots of a colour to win the prize
u have sentosa cove?
oic
but i dont really eat mcd
sianz
must be lah really sibei random. i shall esthablish facts first.
cannot be borrow money right hahahaha
wah down here thunder also. fk man
got someone ask for 3some
shld i, fifi?
Originally posted by noopi:me back from bedok
wanna go wash hair sekarli rain
and my umbrella disappeared from the car
and i can't remember at all what happened to my umbrella as in where i left itreached home and straight away 下猫下狗
now even got hong long long de thunderi fen the plum oredi
later rain stop i go wash hair
why so special must go all the way to wash hair??
got special? ![]()
no special lah
market here lah
Originally posted by laurence82:got someone ask for 3some
shld i, fifi?
2M1F i ok
2F1M wa mai
i have none of those mcd thingies
how to get the card ah?
got perm ur hair?
no perm hair
i guess got special
her massage damn shiok lah
Originally posted by noopi:no perm hair
i guess got special
her massage damn shiok lah
Originally posted by FireIce:2M1F i ok
2F1M wa mai
i have none of those mcd thingies
how to get the card ah?
i anything
need me to send u outlook meeting planner?
today i redeemed my dbs card points
and citibank card points
and also asked citibank to waive sub fee
left 1 thing nvr do
fix the steam iron but shop not open
one more thing to do, buy light bulb to change
shall i open red or open white?
or go nap nap for 10 minuites?
albert centre can buy macadamia nuts
$12.50 1 big pack
eat with you know what damn shiok sia
Originally posted by laurence82:i anything
need me to send u outlook meeting planner?
now is google wave liao leh
this past week nvr do mask sia tsk
i never explore those new thing sia
what is google wave