Originally posted by laurence82:i never explore those new thing sia
what is google wave
google it!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:google it!!!!!!!!!
cb
nehmine i lazy
meanwhile i continue scanning my stuff into pc
crap the rain is so gonna spoil my plans.
tamade
me wanted to do a big jizz after a mini jizz.
but now raining, so unable to do big jizz
listening to 说好的幸�呢
jizz king is here
i jizzed in the morning. nice weather
Wa lau~ so many thunder today... must wear ear plug...
i listening to the rythm of the falling rain
哇冷
I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
I don't care about the presents
underneath the Christmas tree
I don't need to hang my stocking
There upon the fireplace
Santa Claus won't make me happy
With a toy on Christmas day
I just want you for for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is you
You baby
me craving for curry puff
the super nice curry puff
from M hotel....
if the former miss singapore world say jizz, i wonder what will it sound like?
Originally posted by FireIce:listening to 说好的幸�呢
wah shoot me ijjit?
me craving for hot farkge
tomorrow i shall attempt to jizz.
Originally posted by noopi:jizz king is here
i still dont noe what jizz is
i think kopi make it up
too much 三碗猪脚
wah rain liao rain liao siao liao
got someone oredi got ready new nick
hurhur~
either scared tio ban or going to silently retire current nick bcos got into too much trouble
fireng or the vicious one
cmi sia another 为��尊
u talking about fireng issit?
who ha?
Originally posted by laurence82:i still dont noe what jizz is
i think kopi make it up
too much 三碗猪脚
u dun act innocent
nowadays got so many newbie and almost all create trouble here wor~
i sapport kitty
*raises both hands*