Originally posted by laurence82:wah shoot me ijjit?
i have 1200+ chinese songs in my winamp now playing at random
somehow jump to tt song at tt moment
jizz is pcc big jizz big kum small jizz small kum
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dun act innocent
i not innocent but i think we diff level
cmi
很讨人厌
Originally posted by noopi:jizz is pcc big jizz big kum small jizz small kum
yah right
then kopi is kopi machine expresso latte americano
latte is french for you paid too much for your coffee
maybe tt person 心虚.....
�惜�然逃�过我的慧眼
Originally posted by noopi:latte is french for you paid too much for your coffee
ijjit?
i go google
i havent jizz for today!
me like macchiato
noopig lying
now my song jump to 稻香
wah liew yuan lai laupig so gulible
Originally posted by FireIce:now my song jump to 稻香
wah ur winamp know mi oso?!!!
u all wanna eat spotted dick?
晴天霹雳
雷电交åŠ
hong long long
this month CC ranking sure shoot up
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jizz_in_My_Pants
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe tt person 心虚.....
�惜�然逃�过我的慧眼
慧慈的眼
how come still no sound no picture of Jay's album for this year....................
i tot every year one album
maybe this yr theme is surprise
jay chou will be naked on his album cover
c liao
sam hui concert coming
though i not tt era one, but i liked their movies (by all the hui brothers)
mid thirties not sam hui era?
fifi ksm?
Originally posted by laurence82:i tot every year one album
maybe this yr theme is surprise
jay chou will be naked on his album cover
有看头�?